Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Don Mario Mexican Restaurant

4.4

About this business

Antojitos de la Ciudad de Mexico! Mexico City Street Food! 

Location details

1700 Ranch Rd 620 N #110, Ste 110, Lakeway, TX, 78734, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.41,238 reviews
Select a rating
Jorge De Los Rios's profile image
Jorge De Los Rios 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excelente servicio, rapido y amable. Buenos precios. Recomiendo las gorditas de carnitas y los tacos al pastor 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! Come back and hang out with us again soon! 

David Highland's profile image
David Highland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best pandemic take-out in central Texas!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing these kind words, David! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! 

Cheryl Stiles's profile image
Cheryl Stiles 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

A great stop for lunch on the way to Spicewood. Good food and a great top shelf Margarita. The service and cleanliness of the restaurant was wonderful too. Will definitely be stopping back by and recommending this to friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Cheryl! We love that you make a stop on your drive to Spicewood! Cannot wait to have you back. See you soon! 

Jennifer Amaro's profile image
Jennifer Amaro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

While visiting quickly Austin we stumbled across your restaurant. The service and food was excellent. It’s hard to find a Mexican restaurant that serves sopes and so glad these were on the menu. They were delicious!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!!! That's great ❤️❤️❤️ We are so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for your visit! 

Leon Bryse's profile image
Leon Bryse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Sweet awesome chips brah... Yummmy sour cream enchiladas... Brah .. 

Business response:

Thank you, Leon! Come back and join us for another meal this year! 

Raya Bajwa Dhamija's profile image
Raya Bajwa Dhamija 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The whole ambience and healthy options!! 

Jonathan Garcia's profile image
Jonathan Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience. Great staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jonathan! We appreciate the kind words! Looking forward to your next visit! 

Dorothy Scarborough's profile image
Dorothy Scarborough 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We live 2 minutes away. it's our go to. love it. 

Business response:

Thank you for the support! Happy to hear you always enjoy your time with us! Looking forward to serving you again very soon! 

James Prater's profile image
James Prater 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service great! Food great! 

Frequently asked questions about Don Mario Mexican Restaurant

How is Don Mario Mexican Restaurant rated?

Don Mario Mexican Restaurant has a 4.4 star rating with 1,238 reviews. 

When is Don Mario Mexican Restaurant open?

Don Mario Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com