Logo White
Watch Demo

Don Javier's Custom Upholstery

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75228

10231 Cayuga Dr, Dallas, TX 75228

(469) 324-6349

https://www.djcustomupholstery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4744 Gretna St

(214) 634-9559
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

2900 Cullen St

(817) 332-4493
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

2601 Preston Rd

(469) 633-1282
5.0
(1) · Retail

4155 Patriot Dr

(972) 355-1533
5.0
(1) · Retail

3201 NE Loop 820

(817) 306-4814
5.0
(2) · Retail

4708 S Hampton Rd

(214) 395-8142
About

Custom Upholstery, Upholstery Shop, Antique Upholstery, Commercial Upholstery, Boat Upholstery, Furniture Repair, Custom Headboards, Foam Replacement, Custom Nail Decoration Designs, Custom Pillows, Antique Repair, Restaurant Upholstery,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Campbell on Facebook

6 days ago

05/27/2020, 01:29 AM
His work is wonderful, Im in love with mine setee'
Jeanne Spitler Guerra on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:04 AM
Took two 20 year old club chairs and made them fresh, beautiful and contemporary. Quality work at excellent prices. Extremely happy I found them!
Stephanie Bone Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 03:58 AM
Wonderful experience with this company. They did a exceptionally beautiful job in recovering 2 Mossoud chairs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dionne E Holford Pray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Eric did a fabulous job of restoring my antique couch to its former glory. It had been poorly reupholstered before and so he had to use my description and he was able to follow that and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for all your upholstery needs.
Katalina De Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:20 AM
Great work. excellent prices. nice people. I love the work they do
Brandon Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:55 AM
They do amazing work and everything is of the upmost quality. It's a family owned business and they take pride in their work. They have done several pieces of furniture for my family throughout the years as well as my truck seats. I simply will not use anyone else. They are the nicest people and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.