Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Construction|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

27771 Tennessee St, Ste 4, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 340-1034

https://dondeflavis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

24333 Penhollow Ct

(941) 639-4520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

1857 San Marco Rd # 203

(239) 642-3364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Construction

3801 Henry St

(941) 639-3666
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

27317 Felts Ave

(239) 560-6803
5.0
(19) · Home Builder

2244 Trade Center Way

(239) 254-1664

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

10196 Boca Cir

(239) 514-0533

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full Service Kitchen aad Bath Remodeling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald Bennett review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Gerald Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:57 AM
If you want to have honesty in the project, then he's your man.
Chris Acheson review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Chris Acheson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:25 PM
Don and his team did a FULL renovation on my parents condo in Bear’s Paw CC and it went so smooth and it looks absolutely amazing! I highly recommend him and I’m not just saying that.
Danielle Stauffer review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Danielle Stauffer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:56 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mikki Allen review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Mikki Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:04 AM
The workmanship is impeccable, true craftsmen! Highly recommend!
Ronald Casterline review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Ronald Casterline on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 11:41 AM
Don DeFlavis Construction is a cut above the rest. Awesome design & exacution. Highly recomend DeFlavis for your all you construction needs.
Janet Bell review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Janet Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:33 AM
Excellent construction company. The team is on top of it and they're top notch skilled Carpenters. You can rely on them to create the masterpiece you're looking for.
Mike Collins review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Mike Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:25 AM
Emilio Rodriguez review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Emilio Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 16:08 PM
Excellent work meticulous and detailed understands the customer
Hazel A. review for Don DeFlavis Construction LLC.
Hazel A. on BBB

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:30 PM
Don and his team renovated a bathroom for us in our Bonita Springs home about one year ago. We are very late in doing a review, however better late than never. They did a fantastic job - we receive compliments on their work whenever someone visits our home. We love it. The job was done with quality, on time and on budget. What more could someone for in today's home renovation market. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Don for your home renovations.
Business Response:

Thank you Hazel for the great review. It was a pleasure to work for you and your husband, the job came out spectacular.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.