Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominic's at Oyster Point

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
257 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|South San Francisco, CA 94080

911 Marina Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 589-1096

https://dominicsop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

115 Embarcadero

(510) 208-6060
4.6
(17) · Venues & Event Spaces

303 Tilton Ave

(650) 348-9725
4.6
(222) · Venues & Event Spaces

367 Bolinas Rd

(415) 456-8084
About

Are you looking for a beautiful venue to hold your special occasion? Dominic's strives to create, satisfy, and inspire. It is by creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere that we seek to satisfy your appetites with our delectable cuisine and inspire you to share our success with others. Over the past three decades we have worked hard to build strong a strong reputation for quality and hospitality in the communities that we touch. We've made event planning simple with our all inclusive packages, so you can focus your energies on what truly matters - your family and friends. We at Dominic's dedicate ourselves to serving you with Classic Charm. By simply adding crisp full-length linens and chair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
257 reviews
5178
  
446
  
315
  
25
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Delta L Domdoma review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Delta L Domdoma on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:49 AM
Sue Jadraque Breneman review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Sue Jadraque Breneman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 15:03 PM
I loved the food....excellent!!!
Annette Moran review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Annette Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:37 AM
Good food and good service
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Flordeliza Morelos-Gabat review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Flordeliza Morelos-Gabat on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:53 AM
Dominic’s at Oyster Point is one of the beautiful party reception area I attended!! If ever I will have a party 🎉 this year or next year you will be Number 1 in my list because you served good food, beautiful colorful place especially your covered chair & the food presentation! Our Celebrant & guest included me have lots of fun! We are all happy that evening enjoying the good entertainer & music!!🎂🎂🎂🎁🎁🎁🎶🎶🎶💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🌹🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏
Lannie Millan review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Lannie Millan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:06 AM
This is a great place for a party. Few years ago me & my husband celebrated our retirement here. It was awesome, the food was delicious, the ambiance was great although it was the old Dominics I mean the first Dominics not the Yacht club. My guests were so happy & comfortable. Overall it was an unforgettable moments for us. Thank you Dominics at Oyster Point !
Cesar Salazar Tuboro review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Cesar Salazar Tuboro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:13 AM
Jeffrey R Flores review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Jeffrey R Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:13 AM
Good food and wonderful views. Great place for a party.
Business Response:

Jeffery, thank you very much for the kind words. We love all feedback but especially good feedback. We appreciate the time and effort it takes someone to leave a comment. If we can ever be of assistance please let us know. Have a great evening.

Jo Anne Padilla Flores review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Jo Anne Padilla Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 15:32 PM
Mandy Tigas Halili review for Dominic's at Oyster Point
Mandy Tigas Halili on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.