Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dominic's Appliances

4.8
Get directions

About this business

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price. 

Location details

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.81,279 reviews
5
1,134
4
53
3
12
2
8
1
22
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jessica Tarducci-Torres's profile image
Jessica Tarducci-Torres 
4 years ago

Stay away, rip off con artists. Search around everyone is being ripped off 

Thelma W.'s profile image
Thelma W. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

I brought a cubic freezer over 20 years ago brand new....i have moved from Philly to Harrisburg, this freezer still operates like new....when i need a new one, im coming back to Domonic's....great people!!!!!! 

Lee Shlifer's profile image
Lee Shlifer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service. Price. Honesty. Knowledge. 

Shawn Morgan Morgynski's profile image
Shawn Morgan Morgynski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I got my Speed Queen washer and dryer from here - never need to go to the laundromat again. People were super nice and set me up with someone to disassemble it and put it back together to fit it through small S. Philly doorways. 

Al Perry's profile image
Al Perry 
5 years ago

Love these guys. Easy, affordable and dependable. Won't go anywhere else for appliances. 

Joseph Furgiuele's profile image
Joseph Furgiuele 
7 years ago
Mike Polidoro's profile image
Mike Polidoro 
8 years ago
Julie S.'s profile image
Julie S. 
8 years ago

The Lowest Prices around. I went looking for a new refrigerator and shopped a bunch of different places, along the way I found Dominic's which doesn't look like much of a store from the outside but I stopped in anyway. The first thing I noticed is there are no kids working here but actual adults who are knowledgable. They weren't pushy, they just said go ahead and shop around & when you finally decide which one you want just give us a call and we'll give you the best price. The next day I did just that and they were able to ... read more

Sara N.'s profile image
11 years ago

I had a crappy experience with this company. Don't buy anything from them. On the day of delivery, they said they were going to touch up my fridge, but they never did and left. I bought a brand new stove from them and days later I found the top of the stove was hot and I hadn't used it at all. I lifted the top cover up and I found it was all burned beneath it. I called them and asked them to come to fix it. They never came. So I called the city gas company and they helped me to turned down the flame. But it was still hot. So... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dominic's Appliances

How is Dominic's Appliances rated?

Dominic's Appliances has a 4.8 star rating with 1,279 reviews. 

When is Dominic's Appliances open?

Dominic's Appliances is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.