Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominic's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
924 reviews
|Appliances|Philadelphia, PA 19145

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145

(215) 334-9192

https://www.dominicsappliance.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

200 Turner Industrial Way

(610) 459-0123
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100
5.0
(253) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880
4.9
(7) · Consumer Goods

263 Quigley Blvd #12

(302) 322-1179
4.8
(10) · Consumer Goods

4050 S 26th St

(866) 987-2122
About

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
924 reviews
5801
  
443
  
38
  
27
  
117
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kemin Wong review for Dominic's Appliances
Kemin Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:04 AM
Excellent Costumer Service
Jennifer Pfeffer Firlein review for Dominic's Appliances
Jennifer Pfeffer Firlein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 04:46 AM
Excellent customer service.
Nancy Martin Kuehn review for Dominic's Appliances
Nancy Martin Kuehn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 04:20 AM
Great experience working with Pete. He is knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dominic’s Appliances.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cindy Marie Soto review for Dominic's Appliances
Cindy Marie Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 19:33 PM
We needed a refrigerator right away and I was able to get it in a day. The delivery was received when promised
CJ Fiore review for Dominic's Appliances
CJ Fiore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 21:42 PM
Highly recommend! Great guys and prices were good compared with bigger appliance companies. I had a speed queen washer and dryer delivered and installed. My old units were taken out and new ones installed professionally and in a timely matter. Guys were on time and ready to go as promised. The customer service was also awesome! Had a small issue that had to be taken care of the next day and it was without any problems. All around great experience and I am highly satisfied with my new washer and dryer. Check these guys out!
Allison Mulhern review for Dominic's Appliances
Allison Mulhern on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:38 AM
when I went in the store the man at the counter was very polite and helpful he help me get a dryer he was very respectful and I would go back there again in the future
Vincent Talotta review for Dominic's Appliances
Vincent Talotta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:03 AM
The best! Pete is super kind and super accommodating . I would not go anywhere else to purchase appliances and have referred and continue to refer friends to Dominic’s.
Neal Rubin review for Dominic's Appliances
Neal Rubin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:26 AM
I've been buying appliances at doms for at least 20 years. Never need to go elsewhere they have the best prices and service. Also their repair services for appliances is excellent too! Neal
Thelma W. review for Dominic's Appliances
Thelma W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:37 AM
I brought a cubic freezer over 20 years ago brand new....i have moved from Philly to Harrisburg, this freezer still operates like new....when i need a new one, im coming back to Domonic's....great people!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.