Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dominic's Appliances

4.8
Get directions

About this business

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price. 

Location details

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.81,279 reviews
5
1,134
4
53
3
12
2
8
1
22
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kemin Wong's profile image
Kemin Wong 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent Costumer Service 

Jennifer Pfeffer Firlein's profile image
Jennifer Pfeffer Firlein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent customer service. 

Nancy Martin Kuehn's profile image
Nancy Martin Kuehn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience working with Pete. He is knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dominic’s Appliances. 

Cindy Marie Soto's profile image
Cindy Marie Soto 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We needed a refrigerator right away and I was able to get it in a day. The delivery was received when promised 

CJ Fiore's profile image
CJ Fiore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Highly recommend! Great guys and prices were good compared with bigger appliance companies. I had a speed queen washer and dryer delivered and installed. My old units were taken out and new ones installed professionally and in a timely matter. Guys were on time and ready to go as promised. The customer service was also awesome! Had a small issue that had to be taken care of the next day and it was without any problems. All around great experience and I am highly satisfied with my new washer and dryer. Check these guys out! 

Allison Mulhern's profile image
Allison Mulhern 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

when I went in the store the man at the counter was very polite and helpful he help me get a dryer he was very respectful and I would go back there again in the future 

Vincent Talotta's profile image
Vincent Talotta 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best! Pete is super kind and super accommodating . I would not go anywhere else to purchase appliances and have referred and continue to refer friends to Dominic’s. 

Neal Rubin's profile image
Neal Rubin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I've been buying appliances at doms for at least 20 years. Never need to go elsewhere they have the best prices and service. Also their repair services for appliances is excellent too! Neal 

Ellen Banning's profile image
Ellen Banning 
4 years ago

horrible customer service!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dominic's Appliances

How is Dominic's Appliances rated?

Dominic's Appliances has a 4.8 star rating with 1,279 reviews. 

When is Dominic's Appliances open?

Dominic's Appliances is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.