Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominic's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
940 reviews
|Appliances|Philadelphia, PA 19145 United States

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145 United States

(215) 334-9192

https://www.dominicsappliance.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

200 Turner Industrial Way

(610) 459-0123
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100
5.0
(257) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880
4.9
(7) · Consumer Goods

263 Quigley Blvd #12

(302) 322-1179
4.8
(10) · Consumer Goods

4050 S 26th St

(866) 987-2122
About

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
940 reviews
5816
  
443
  
38
  
27
  
118
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Belinda Chance review for Dominic's Appliances
Belinda Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 09:17 AM
Great service great prices
Billy Davis review for Dominic's Appliances
Billy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 03:05 AM
I'd NEVER go back to this place . best prices ? 😆😆yeah , ok . I tossed $900 into the Schuylkill river . my own fault . smdh
Louis Marotta review for Dominic's Appliances
Louis Marotta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 21:39 PM
If you need an appliance, any type, make or model then I strongly recommend Dom’s Appliances!!! Being a homeowner and owner/operator of my Home Remodeling Company, I have the need to surround myself with the best possible vendors for my clients as well as myself as a consumer!! From the time I was just a worker to the present , Dom’s Appliances has hands down been the most consistent in reliability, cost and dependability! No joke folks!! Too many times to even count, I have had customers been gravely disappointed with the BIG BOX STORES, unreliability, poor service and great frustration! Time and again Dom’s has stepped up and saved the project to get our customers what they want, when they need it and usually saving them money as well. Take this recommendation from the person who does double digit amounts of kitchen projects yearly,restoration of property loss and my own home as well! See Pete and his staff at Dom’s Appliances for 100% satisfaction every time!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Billy Davis review for Dominic's Appliances
Billy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 18:17 PM
Good , solid service . Friendly atmosphere .
Christian Russo review for Dominic's Appliances
Christian Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 07:49 AM
I’ve been purchasing my appliances from Dominics for most of my life and I will not go anywhere else the service and the prices are unbeatable. The owner and the rest of the staff are courteous, knowledgeable and go above and beyond to meet your expectations.
Katie Peterman review for Dominic's Appliances
Katie Peterman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 10:08 AM
Very very dependable and reasonable! Keeps their appointments, we’ve gotten our washer, dryer, dishwasher and today they installed our stove. Professional and in and out!!
Walters Sj review for Dominic's Appliances
Walters Sj on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:45 AM
Amazing customer service!! We called in need of a large BTU AC after finding ours was fired due to a power surge...they had what we wanted, held it for us and all was said and done in less then a hour! Best prices and best working guys around!
Claudia Mancinelli Penrose review for Dominic's Appliances
Claudia Mancinelli Penrose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 06:45 AM
I was in the door for 5 minutes. Knew what gas dryer was needed, paid and delivery is set for tomorrow. Perfect experience!!
Danielle Carp review for Dominic's Appliances
Danielle Carp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:34 AM
Great customer service, quick delivery and great prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.