Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominic's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
940 reviews
|Appliances|Philadelphia, PA 19145 United States

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145 United States

(215) 334-9192

https://www.dominicsappliance.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

200 Turner Industrial Way

(610) 459-0123
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100
5.0
(257) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880
4.9
(7) · Consumer Goods

263 Quigley Blvd #12

(302) 322-1179
4.8
(10) · Consumer Goods

4050 S 26th St

(866) 987-2122
About

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
940 reviews
5816
  
443
  
38
  
27
  
118
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anthony Reali review for Dominic's Appliances
Anthony Reali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 06:23 AM
Picks up telephone personally Prompt attention Delivered on time as promised Competitive prices
Eunice Parks review for Dominic's Appliances
Eunice Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 07:56 AM
Good Pleasent service, friendly fast . Turn around time.
Bill F. review for Dominic's Appliances
Bill F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 16:59 PM
Very disappointed in their after the delivery service, They put a dryer in my home and I couldn't close the door because the vent behind the dryer wouldn't let it go back any further. The dryer has knockout holes to run the vent through either side so I don't know why they didn't do that from the beginning. I called 3 times over a few weeks and told them I will pay for the service..... never got a return call. They just lost my business and my recommendations when asked.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bill Festa review for Dominic's Appliances
Bill Festa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 03:10 AM
Very disappointed in their after the delivery service, They put a dryer in my home and I couldn't close the door because the vent behind the dryer wouldn't let it go back any further. The dryer has knockout holes to run the vent through either side so I don't know why they didn't do that from the beginning. I called 3 times over a few weeks and told them I will pay for the service..... never got a return call. They just lost my business and my recommendations when asked.
Pasquale Bianculli review for Dominic's Appliances
Pasquale Bianculli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 04:59 AM
I have been purchasing appliances from Domenic’s for over 40 years and never once have been disappointed with their products and service. Today was no difference as our purchase experience was excellent.
Anthony Germanotta review for Dominic's Appliances
Anthony Germanotta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 01:29 AM
Great service good prices very friendly
Kevin Kelly review for Dominic's Appliances
Kevin Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 01:52 AM
The knowledge they had and how fast I was waiting on
EarthFlower Muddy review for Dominic's Appliances
EarthFlower Muddy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 04:08 AM
I was looking for a fridge for a few weeks. I Googled Dominic’s, got there around 4:30 on Saturday, picked out my fridge, paid for it and was out the door in about 15 minutes.....UNBELIEVABLE!!!! No nonsense, no small talk, no haggling. Great experience. Thank you Dominic’s Appliances.
Michael Santore review for Dominic's Appliances
Michael Santore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 00:32 AM
An easy transaction with fair pricing. Highly recommend this local business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.