Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Domaine at Villebois

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Apartments|Wilsonville, OR 97070 United States

28900 SW Villebois Dr N, Wilsonville, OR 97070 United States

(866) 374-0359

https://domaineatvillebois.mgproperties.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

13526 SW Bonnie Brae St

(503) 641-6354
5.0
(5) · Apartments

365 Madrona Ave SE

(503) 364-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

8428 N Fenwick Ave

(503) 335-3330
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 NE 1st Ave

(360) 687-1223
5.0
(4) · Apartments

112 SW 3rd Ave

(360) 723-5858
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1500 SW 12th Ave

(503) 222-1760
About

Domaine at Villebois apartments offers many ways to connect, relax and recharge. Offering everything from a sparkling pool with sundeck & hydrotherapy spa to an amazing clubhouse. Domaine at Villebois has all the latest comforts in a serene environment while providing pet-friendly apartments in Wilsonville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
554
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim McElravy review for Domaine at Villebois
Tim McElravy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 10:59 AM
Awesome staff and community, everyone is very friendly, staff and neighbors included.
Brianna Epstein Snodgrass review for Domaine at Villebois
Brianna Epstein Snodgrass on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 09:03 AM
I've been here almost a year and office staff have always been super helpful, professional and friendly. All of the work orders I have ever placed have been completed within 24 hours, no matter how minor! Neighbors are friendly and respectful and finding a close parking spot is never a problem!
Diane Russell review for Domaine at Villebois
Diane Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:33 AM
I am really happy that I chose Domain at Villebois to be my home. The staff is so friendly and if anything needs fixing maintenance is quick and efficient.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Russell review for Domaine at Villebois
Diane Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 02:57 AM
I am really happy that I chose Domain at Villebois to be my home. The staff is so friendly and if anything needs fixing maintenance is quick and efficient.
Deborah Johansen review for Domaine at Villebois
Deborah Johansen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:57 AM
This is a lovely property in a beautiful residential area. It's quiet here snd feels safe. The management is very pleasant and responsive. I haven't had many instances to call, but when I have, it was handled quickly! I would recommend this complex to anyone.
Hailey Helbling review for Domaine at Villebois
Hailey Helbling on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 14:29 PM
Jessica Frey review for Domaine at Villebois
Jessica Frey on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 12:35 PM
Everyone should get a refund off rent for the fire alarms!!!!!! Turn them off!
Respond to negative reviews
Jo Evans review for Domaine at Villebois
Jo Evans on Facebook

9 years ago

03/15/2014, 08:35 AM
Spencer Dennis Hill review for Domaine at Villebois
Spencer Dennis Hill on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.