Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Columbus, OH 43026

2585 Pennbrook Ct, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 527-3799

https://www.dogwatchofcolumbus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Fences & Gates

2119 Inchcliff Rd

(614) 486-8227
About

DogWatch Hidden Fences of Columbus specializes in Outdoor Pet Containment, Indoor Boundaries and Remote Trainers. In addition, DogWatch of Columbus services other brands of hidden fences and offers training as well. DogWatch Hidden Fences are the most advanced pet containment systems available for the safety of your dog or cat. Your pet is an important part of your family, and with our underground fence systems you'll have the confidence and peace of mind about the safety of your pet. DogWatch Hidden Fences has been surrounding pets with freedom since 1992. Pat and Emily West, owners of DogWatch of Columbus, have over 22 years of experience in the pet containment industry and will install yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Robinett review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Jenny Robinett on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 19:54 PM
We have had our DogWatch hidden fence for many years and it has worked well, but then our dog started going out of the yard chasing bicyclers and barking at and scaring joggers and walkers. We left a message for Pat and Emily and they are very quick to return our call. We thought he needed re-trained, so we arranged for Pat to come out and get us started again. Pat was amazing, I got mixed up on which day he was scheduled, calling the office to see where he was when he didn’t show up at the time we were expecting him. I was available today when I thought he was scheduled, but not tomorrow when he was actually scheduled, he fit us into his schedule anyway! Additionally, the sensor on our dogs collar was broken and we didn’t know it, since it has a lifetime warranty, he replaced it, and there was no charge! We are back in business, and hopefully our dog will be back to staying in our yard, and not harassing the bicyclers, joggers, and walkers! I would highly recommend this company!!
Barbara Parks review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Barbara Parks on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 07:22 AM
DOG WATCH IS ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENTS WE HAVE EVER MADE! PATRICK WAS WONDERFUL WITH OUR YEAR OLD LAB AND THE PEACE OF MIND THE FENCE GIVES YOU IS JUST UNBELIEVABLE! WE RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
Melissa Campana Welsh review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Melissa Campana Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 11:31 AM
We recently used Dogwatch for an installation on 3/27/20. Steve was great and very helpful in the training process! Our dog took well to the fence and it is working great! Great investment, highly recommended company!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Laurie Clouse Felchlin review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Laurie Clouse Felchlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:15 AM
Pat was fantastic! I had a very old unit that needed the prongs replaced on the collar. He made himself available to me and replaced the prongs in not time!
Laurie McCracken Mondlak review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Laurie McCracken Mondlak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 13:15 PM
Pat from DogWatch is terrific!! He was so great with training Petey today. I would highly recommend them.
Kim Knopp Cappadonia review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Kim Knopp Cappadonia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 08:12 AM
We have had our fence for over a year and could not be more pleased with the product and customer service! Recently, our dog started darting thru the fence (a problem we have never had). I messaged with this concern not expecting a response until after the holidays and Pat and Emily both responded back promptly with ways to remedy the problem. Our fence has been a lifesaver for our high energy dog and it's great to know the excellent customer service never ends even after you have been a customer for more than a year!
Cheryl Mickey Rakich review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Cheryl Mickey Rakich on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 07:29 AM
Thank you Pat and team for making the entire process a positive experience for both our dog and us.
Jennifer Lear review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Jennifer Lear on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:50 AM
Very responsive, great customer service is and training/ education.
Michael Clarey review for Dogwatch Hidden Fences of Columbus
Michael Clarey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 05:12 AM
Fantastic customer service! Almost surreal. The initial conversation and installation was smooth and punctual. The best part though is how responsive they are to questions and needs you might have after it's installed. You can tell that they are animal lovers too, because they truly want their product to make your pet safer and happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.