Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogs Day Out

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Bowling Green, KY 42103

4800 Sunnyside Gott R, Bowling Green, KY 42103

(270) 781-4421

http://ddoky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5134
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Harper review for Dogs Day Out
Holly Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:57 AM
We absolutely love this place. We found Dog's Day Out after having a couple terrible boarding experiences with other places. From the very first meet and greet we felt good about this place. After spending a week in Florida I feel even better. We have found the perfect place to board our dogs. They have enclosed suites for the dogs. I prefer those over metal cages so the dogs don't stay worked up looking at each other. The pictures they took every day made me feel even better, I could see the dogs and see how happy they were and to see that they had other dogs they were compatible with to play with. If you are looking for the best boarding place in South Central Kentucky you have found it here.
Alayna Hawkins review for Dogs Day Out
Alayna Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:01 AM
We absolutely love DDO! Piper goes to daycare there twice a week and stays when I go out of town. The staff is like family! They genuinely care and love your fur child as their own. I wouldn’t want my child to go anywhere else. It’s totally worth the drive down country beautiful back roads. 🤗
Suzanne Snyder Barnard review for Dogs Day Out
Suzanne Snyder Barnard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:54 AM
My Maltipoo, Chipper, just stayed 10 days at DDO while I was out of state. He was well cared for was clean and happy when I picked him up. I especially liked seeing pictures every day while we were apart. As I observed by the daily pictures Chipper especially enjoyed the swimming pool😀 I wish to thank the DDO staff for taking excellent care of Chipper. I Will never leave Chipper anywhere else when I have to be away.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Karman Dheel review for Dogs Day Out
Karman Dheel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:37 AM
My pups love it here! They play all day and get pampered with massages and homemade treats. Gives me peace of mind when we have to leave them. I know they’re in good hands and well cared for. #ddoky
Rhonda Jones review for Dogs Day Out
Rhonda Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 20:17 PM
We only have wonderful things to say about Dogs Day Out! The staff are wonderful and they offer just about any service you need. If you want training, Ashley is amazing. If you want your fur baby to enjoy some playtime, then the daycare is top notch and great for burning some energy. If you are looking to board, your pup will be in great care-We didn't worry once while we were on vacation because we knew he was at the best place possible. Oliver doesn't hesitate when they take him from us and he gets excited when we pull up the driveway. I think Oliver's response says it all.
Melissa Marsch-Grimes review for Dogs Day Out
Melissa Marsch-Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 12:14 PM
I cannot say enough great things about Dog's Day Out! We have had the opportunity to board our sweet baby there twice. Our Poofy is diabetic and this past time I worried about leaving her but they handled her with such loving care that I actually think when I brought her home this time I think she missed her new found four and two legged friends!! Dog's Day Out is a Five-Star facility...oops...I mean RESORT! lol-
Donnie Brown review for Dogs Day Out
Donnie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 08:42 AM
We loved leaving our three dogs at Dogs Day Out! We had peace of mind while we were on vacation! We New they were well taken care of... will use them again!
Sara Aras review for Dogs Day Out
Sara Aras on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:26 PM
My pups LOVE Dog’s Day Out. They get so much individualized attention and are always well taken care of.
Sara Horning review for Dogs Day Out
Sara Horning on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 12:45 PM
My pups LOVE Dog’s Day Out. They get so much individualized attention and are always well taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.