Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogs By Cindy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
193 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5124 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 870-3334

http://www.dogsbycindy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Cindy has owned and operated "Dogs By Cindy" a full service dog and cat grooming business in Las Vegas for 40 years. The shop specializing in all sorts of cuts for your breed. We pride ourselves in providing quality while keeping our rates very affordable. Your dog or cat will be groomed with the gentlest of standards. Services include: Full service grooming Full service bathing Nail Trims Ear Cleaning Dematting and Brush outs Anal Gland Cleaing We sell Eagle Pak Holistic Select Dog Food and American Made Dog Treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
193 reviews
5141
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole review for Dogs By Cindy
Nicole on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
WONDERFUL! I found an awfully grungy stray dog in the park and rescued it. It had long, wirey, matted hair, and I bathed it twice but still couldn't manage it. Dog's by Cindy was nice enough to squeeze me in though they were fully booked for the day and usually take dogs by appointment only. The dog got a wonderful hair cut and looked beautiful. They made sure the dog had been to the vet and was healthy before allowing us in. They gave him a hankercheif and as I was leaving they also gave us a stuffed animal squeaky tug-o-war toy since thy knew he didn't have any toys yet. This was a much higher standard of customer service than I ever would have imagined from a groomer!
Sharon review for Dogs By Cindy
Sharon on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
The best ever I have been using Dogs by Cindy for over thirty years. I have to drive about 25 mile to take my 'children' to her and wouldn't have it any other way.
DONALD review for Dogs By Cindy
DONALD on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
BEST IN TOWN I have a standard poodle, This is the first place that has cut her right. Very clean and the best staff in town, I hve waited several months to write this review. My dog goes twice a month. So I can really say they do a GREAT JOB. I have had friends take thier dogs here and they too feel that we have found a home for our pets. Thank you Don Walford
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sharon review for Dogs By Cindy
Sharon on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
AAA++ service I have been going to Dogs by Cindy for over 30 years. I would highly recommend their services. They treat your pets as family and are very professional. Thanks for being there for all my animals.
Mary review for Dogs By Cindy
Mary on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
I would not recommend this groomer Very rude customer service. I will not use or refer to Dogs by Cindy. I was called twice to pick up my dog because he was the last one and they wanted to go home early. I asked a question about my dog's grooming and she told me she didn't know because she didn't do it.
Charles review for Dogs By Cindy
Charles on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
Good Place To Take Your Dog We use to live on the West side of Las Vegas and always took our 3 dogs to Cindy. We have moved to Sunrise mountain area and still take now 2 dogs to her. They always come out clean and neat.
D.J. review for Dogs By Cindy
D.J. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
Up to date groomer Cindy's has always been clean each time I've walked in. Also, Cindy goes to seminars and keeps up on the latest techniques and styles. Although most of us don't want or need a show dog look, still it's nice to know your groomer at least knows how to do one if needed.
suzanne review for Dogs By Cindy
suzanne on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
Love this place Our family has been taking our dogs to Cindy for almost 40 years. All the groomers have been working there for years. The shop makes a commitment to having your dog and cat treated with kindness while keeping the prices affordable. Thanks Cindy and crew for your work!
Gloria review for Dogs By Cindy
Gloria on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
Best Groomer!!!! Dogs By Cindy is the BEST!! I've been going there for over 5 years and they treat my dog like family. Couldn't think of taking my dog anywhere else.. There's a dog groomer 1 block away, but I travel the 6 miles to Cindy... that's how great they are.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.