Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Doo's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85024

19401 N Cave Creek Rd, Ste 4, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 569-5233

http://www.azdoggiedoosgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
589
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bionca Mccullough on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:13 AM
I usually take my dog Bentley to PetSmart but read all the great reviews on doggy doos and after taking Bentley I will say they are just as great as the reviews. My dog gets anxiety when it comes to grooming and they were so patient with him and did exactly what I asked for! Highly recommend
Ann Hofer Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:16 AM
Jennifer is amazing. We took our puppy to another salon twice for grooming only to be told that he was to rambunctious to get a full cut. Jennifer was able to do the entire grooming. He looks greats!
Debi Calvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:19 AM
My doggies just love going here as they are treated with love and care. They always look and smell awesome after a groom!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rose Ngo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:11 AM
Tina did a great job with our Lexi! Thank you!
Sarah Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:41 AM
My westie puppy has never looked better! Tina did a wonderful job. She had so much patience with my little guy.
Peggy Wineinger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 09:54 AM
I love Doggie Doos. I have been taking my Pug here for years. All the people are very friendly especially Jennifer the owner. They do excellent work, and the dogs look beautiful when they leave. Their prices are very reasonable and I highly recommend anyone that needs dog grooming to give them a try. You won't be sorry.
Michael Marranca on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Casey Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:48 AM
I've been going here since my 11 year old schnauzer was a puppy. I've moved out of the area, but still bring her to Doggie Doos. They do an amazing job and are great to us and the dog. Highly recommend!
Susan Wojtkiewicz Henkelman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:11 AM
I have been going to Dooie Doos for years. They really care and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.