Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog-o-mat 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2740 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 769-1492

http://www.dog-o-mat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

2452 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
About

Bond with your dog by tying our do-it-yourself dog cleaning service, or let our professional dog groomer pamper your pup at Do-O-Mat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
5114
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Caesar review for Dog-o-mat 2
Paul Caesar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:50 AM
Great Job on grooming my Yorkie Boo! Thanks Beth
Victoria Aleszka Bennett review for Dog-o-mat 2
Victoria Aleszka Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 20:21 PM
I LOVE that Beth and the other staff give you tips on how to better groom your dog. My Aussie has never been so free of undercoat. He's been hopping around the yard like a white tailed deer.
Ashley Reynolds review for Dog-o-mat 2
Ashley Reynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 15:42 PM
I came in today to bath my (very) smelly, dirty golden who had bird ox seeds stuck all through her fur. The staff was very helpful in telling me which combs and products to use. The grooming stations were all clean and there were plenty of smocks, combs, shampoos, conditioners and sprays to use. I was very happy and we will certainly be back!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gabriela C Wilson review for Dog-o-mat 2
Gabriela C Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:05 AM
Bob Mossing review for Dog-o-mat 2
Bob Mossing on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 11:38 AM
This is a great place to wash your dog. Perfect for self service and the staff are very helpful when you need it
Timothy Domeier review for Dog-o-mat 2
Timothy Domeier on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 01:07 AM
This is an amazing Salon and the people that run it are great..
Andrea Carpenter review for Dog-o-mat 2
Andrea Carpenter on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cyril Radwin review for Dog-o-mat 2
Cyril Radwin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 06:54 AM
Had a great time today cutting and bathing our Aussie Penny. Love your place!
Marie Cornell review for Dog-o-mat 2
Marie Cornell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.