Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog-o-mat 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2740 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 769-1492

http://www.dog-o-mat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

2452 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
About

Bond with your dog by tying our do-it-yourself dog cleaning service, or let our professional dog groomer pamper your pup at Do-O-Mat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
5114
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Myrna Jean Rugg review for Dog-o-mat 2
Myrna Jean Rugg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 16:39 PM
Wonderful place! Even my bossy hound dog behaves at Dog-O-Mat. Love Beth and all her pups!
Andy Toma review for Dog-o-mat 2
Andy Toma on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:36 AM
Maria Perkins review for Dog-o-mat 2
Maria Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:19 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Catherine Green Huebner review for Dog-o-mat 2
Catherine Green Huebner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:15 AM
We love this place! Beth and Carolyn are just the best!
Karen Van Conant Laitur review for Dog-o-mat 2
Karen Van Conant Laitur on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 15:49 PM
Great place to wash your dog. Friendly staff with lots of suggestions for shampoo and conditioner. I tell everyone about the Dog-O-Mat.
Sandra S. review for Dog-o-mat 2
Sandra S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:47 AM
This establishment is very professional and like to give to Breast cancer. The owner an her staff are very nice an I would reccommend this company to anyone.
John Demmink review for Dog-o-mat 2
John Demmink on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:34 AM
Really nice, dog loving people. The facility is very easy to use and they have everything you need. I have a bad lower back, and have found their setup easy to use for my 65 pound Australian cattle dog.
Becca Bean review for Dog-o-mat 2
Becca Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 16:38 PM
Friendliest staff I have ever experienced and such a beautiful, easy to use facility!! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone who needs to primp their pet!!
Pam Fusco review for Dog-o-mat 2
Pam Fusco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 18:29 PM
Today I went here for the first time to bath my malamute. Everyone was so friendly and kind. Thank you. I will be recommending you to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.