Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog Mania & Cats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Pet Stores|Dade City, FL 33525 United States

37846 Meridian Ave, Dade City, FL 33525 United States

(352) 467-9622

https://www.dogmaniaandcats.com/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(54) · Retail

1556 Bella Cruz Dr

(352) 391-5806
4.8
(321) · Retail

1702 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 683-6220
About

We are a pet boutique we offer Holistic Dog and cat food, treats, supplements. Pet apparel, costumes, strollers, carriers, harnesses, collars, leads, toys, beds, ID tags. Bling for your pet and you. Dog & Cat breed specific: figurines, frames, jewelry and more. Looking for a pet lover gift it's here. we make over 200 personalized gifts from photographs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
592
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Lemire review for Dog Mania & Cats
Laura Lemire on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2021, 03:35 AM
The staff is always helpful & friendly. They help me find items I need for my dog.
Business Response:

Thank you Laura we appreciate your kind words. We are happy to help.

Felecia Harvey review for Dog Mania & Cats
Felecia Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 05:11 AM
They have awesome stuff!!! And we’re so kinda And patient
Lyn Seaman review for Dog Mania & Cats
Lyn Seaman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 07:47 AM
The shop is fabulous. Neatest pet store I have ever seen Friendly people. Everything you would ever want or need for your pet. Was in Dade City for lunch and just dropped by. You all need to visit and or order.
Business Response:

WOW! Thank you for such great works. Please stop by again, soon and bring your fuzzy one. Thanks again. Have a safe day.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bethany Lamardo review for Dog Mania & Cats
Bethany Lamardo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 04:41 AM
Stopped in for the first time. Great customer service and purchase perks. My fur babes love their new collars.
Martha Boden review for Dog Mania & Cats
Martha Boden on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 06:22 AM
Such a wonderful place we went back twice in two days! Lovely, knowledgeable people who know their products and their customers. Got fantastic gifts for the fur-kids and human friends, too. Shop local!!
Business Response:

We enjoyed your visit. Please stop by again and bring your little one. Stay safe and thank you for shopping local.

Tina Hines review for Dog Mania & Cats
Tina Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 04:49 AM
Had a shirt me with my dogs on front. It is good quality. I love the store. Always friendly and helpful. If they have ran out of something they are always happy to re-order it. 5 ⭐️
Ryan Dodd review for Dog Mania & Cats
Ryan Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 02:19 AM
Wide variety of items, very friendly owners, and cute "guard" dogs.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for all the stars and thank you for shopping with us. Please come again soon and bring a friend. Keep safe.

Alicia Mumma review for Dog Mania & Cats
Alicia Mumma on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 07:22 AM
Such an adorable store! Found everything we wanted and more 🐾
Business Response:

Alicia, thank you for your kind words. We try to offer a large selection of dog and cat related products. Please tell your friends about us and come again soon. Thanks again and be safe.

Toni Ann Guecia review for Dog Mania & Cats
Toni Ann Guecia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 06:15 AM
had such a great experience here! brought my dog in and he felt at home. Great hospitality and very helpful staff. Definitely going back soon!
Business Response:

Toni, We are delighted that you chose to visit our little store. We try to make every visitor feel at home. Please come back soon and remember that your fuzzy one is welcome.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.