Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Docu Family Medicine Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
22 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31405

Medical Arts Professional Building, 4849 Paulsen St #314, 4849 Paulsen St #314, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 354-3363

https://www.docufamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Dr #6

(912) 349-4021

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fargo Margiela Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:36 AM
Awesome!!!!! Awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!great experience!!!!!!!!!
Lenora Nevels on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:22 AM
I take my aunt to this office wonderful staff very patient and kind and it don't take long
J LaTaundra on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:06 AM
I love my doctor and his staff!...they are patient...understanding..my doc takes his time with me and so does his PA...and informative..what more can you ask for?..if they were rude...you must have really pissed them off!..and they had no other choice!!!!..my advice...get a new doctor!!!..have an amazing day!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Gary Heyward on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 00:15 AM
Candace Calloway on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:24 AM
John Nikolas Krohn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:28 AM
The disgusting manners of the staff pretty much made me throw up a little. To think that people like this can still be in business and allowed to operate is beyond me.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Michelle Winney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:15 AM
Great doctor and nurses but, very rude office manager. The office manager is very unprofessional, rude, and lacks compassion to be in the field she is in. Someone needs to let the doc know before she runs all his patients off.
Respond to negative reviews
Treva Fitzgerald on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:33 AM
Wyndie Haldenwang on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:29 AM
I love Dr Docu!! Yes his office manager is rude but you should let on person determine your whole experience. When she is rude to he I just smile an thankful I am not the way she is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.