Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Affordable Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Tampa, FL 33612

12811 North Nebraska Avenue, Unit I, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 337-0108

https://www.doctoraffordable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(54) · Doctors

1209 Lakeside Dr

(813) 661-3662
About

We understand that not everyone has insurance and even if you do sometimes the co-payments and deductible are very high. Our practice is focused on those who want efficient and cost effective access to a doctor. Come on in so we can help you get better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5336
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 323 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Grimes on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:53 AM
Definitely go! The best for such a cheap price
Sarah Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 00:44 AM
In 57 years Probably Top 2 favorite Dr in USA! Best Dr in Zephyrhills Florida
Renee Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 00:23 AM
He is a good guy. He only gives you meds you can afford.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Paul Schaller on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 01:21 AM
Great doctor. Fast and very efficient. Asks questions to totally understand the situation. Provides thorough instructions.
Jenny Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr George is a great dr. He LISTENS! Not many drs do these days! He’s helping me with my blood sugars. 😁
Sharon Sibley Templeton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr George is an excellent and thorough doctor. He patiently answered all our questions with easily understood answers. Highly recommend him.
Jania Mercado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 15:57 PM
The Doctor welcome you and care for your well been of your healthcare.
Karma Babiz Willhite on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 21:52 PM
awsome very affordable and very proffesional
Erica Melian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 13:01 PM
Fast and easy! It was so awesome to be treated in the comfort on my own home while feeling ill. So convenient and affordable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.