Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doc Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
18 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45432 United States

1010 Woodman Dr, Ste 210, Dayton, OH 45432 United States

(937) 258-4145

https://www.daytondoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
About

Brightening Smiles for all Seasons We provide gentle dental care for the entire family; you can expect customer service that will exceed your expectations. We here at DOC Family Dental understand that Dentist's are not the most popular people and can be a little hard to want to come see the dentist, however with our combined years of experience - your comfort is our number one goal. You will find our office to be both warm and friendly. New Patients Welcome Patient Comfort Sedations Available Preventative Care Teeth Whitening Restorative Dentistry Emergency Care Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
18 reviews
58
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica review for Doc Family Dental
Monica on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:39 AM
wonderful. though they thought I was not in there system, I called them with a very painful dental situation. I never went to the dentist before this year, so I gag a lot, and have a bit of anxiety. they were very understanding. Though they could not fix the problem on the spot, they numbed me up before they even did a full examination, listened patiently to my symptoms, and treated me with respect. Again, they could not fix the problem on the spot, but I left feeling very hopeful. I had been in pain for a long time, and they made me feel like they understood my problem. I have salivary stone, and the dentist had never seen that condition, but he did everything he could to ease my discomfort, and got me out in a timely manor. THANKS DOC DENTAL, MY DOCTOR AND MY NURSES. you don't know how much better you made my day by understanding.
Monica review for Doc Family Dental
Monica on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:25 AM
wonderful. though they thought I was not in there system, I called them with a very painful dental situation. I never went to the dentist before this year, so I gag a lot, and have a bit of anxiety. they were very understanding. Though they could not fix the problem on the spot, they numbed me up before they even did a full examination, listened patiently to my symptoms, and treated me with respect. Again, they could not fix the problem on the spot, but I left feeling very hopeful. I had been in pain for a long time, and they made me feel like they understood my problem. I have salivary stone, and the dentist had never seen that condition, but he did everything he could to ease my discomfort, and got me out in a timely manor. THANKS DOC DENTAL, MY DOCTOR AND MY NURSES. you don't know how much better you made my day by understanding.
amber review for Doc Family Dental
amber on Wellness

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 00:04 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Doc Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 01:23 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Ashley P review for Doc Family Dental
Ashley P on Wellness

10 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:18 AM
Enjoyable, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable! Will recommend this office for the whole family. My kids are excited to go back and that says A LOT. :)
me review for Doc Family Dental
me on Wellness

10 years ago

08/21/2012, 01:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Doc Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 02:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Anonymous review for Doc Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 02:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Doc Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/22/2012, 02:28 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.