Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dobson Bay Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85202

1954 S Dobson Rd #3, Ste 3, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 345-2022

https://www.dobsonbaychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
About

At Dobson Bay Chiropractic we pride ourselves on providing wellness care for people suffering from pain. Dr. Cameron Sembaluk provides corrective care with superior results for patients of all ages in the Mesa, Arizona area. Whether you are suffering from pain caused by auto accident, sports related injury, work injury, and many other reasons that pain may affect your way of life. Our goal is to provide personalized treatment to easy your pain and let you get back to the activities you enjoy. Services offered include: Chiropractic adjustments Massage therapy Pain relief Nutrition & fitness advice Dr. Cameron Sembaluk has been a member of Kinetic Chiropractic since 2011. Call us today to sche

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa McManigal review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Teresa McManigal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 13:18 PM
Dr. Cameron is awesome! He takes x-rays at the beginning, middle, and end of your treatment plan and you can see your progress. Many chiropractors just fix the initial pain without fixing the problem. But Dr. Cameron fixes the problem to prevent the pain from returning.
Rach Hess review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Rach Hess on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 15:25 PM
Dr. Cameron is just simply the best. When I first met with him I told him that I wasn’t 100% sold on what he did, and for sure was not at all convinced that chiropractic treatment would help relieve my migraines. Welp, I was 100% proven wrong. And not only that, he treated me with the same awesome attitude that he treated everyone else with even though I told him what he did was bogus. Thank you Dr. Cameron for sticking with me even though I was a pain!
Jennifer Shinyeda review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Jennifer Shinyeda on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 14:01 PM
Such an awesome office! Dr Cameron is an awesome chiro with tons of experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brett Anthony Williams review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Brett Anthony Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:05 AM
I highly recommend Dr Cameron as he is the best chiropractor and staff is friendly and polite.
Gina F. Pearce review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Gina F. Pearce on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 21:40 PM
Dee Aiono review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Dee Aiono on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 09:11 AM
Fabulous Staff! The girls are Amazing and so Accomodating. Dr Semabaluk is Great! He's straight up with you on your treatment plan and gives you the feeling that you will get better with time and patience.
Angela Buer review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Angela Buer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 18:00 PM
Just started my care with Dr. Cameron - he listens to his patients, and his staff are some of the most caring, professional, accommodating and sweet people I've met! Thank You for such a high level of care!!
Autumn Rawson review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Autumn Rawson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:40 AM
Words can not express my joy with Dr Sembaluk, and his staff. I am so greatful that I chose to go. Thank you bunches for your caring and compassion. I was in so much pain when I went in and now I'm able to walk, stand and sleep with very little to no pain. You Dr Sembaluk are truly a blessing.
Stefany Torres review for Dobson Bay Chiropractic
Stefany Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:10 PM
The Doc is the best. He cares so much he is always working with my crazy schedule.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.