Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dobbins Dennis C DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16602

204 West Plank Road, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 943-1965

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joseph Ebersole review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Joseph Ebersole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 09:47 AM
Dr. Dobbins and his staff have always provided us excellent care!
Bradley A Maretich Sr review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Bradley A Maretich Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 20:45 PM
Best dentist in the Altoona area
Steve Wertz review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Steve Wertz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 17:04 PM
Dr. Dobbins is very personable. I had an infected tooth, he put me on antibiotics for several days then extracted the tooth in just a matter of a few minutes with no pain and no anxiety. A highly skilled dentist who cares abut his patients. His staff is also awesome. Very friendly and informative.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rachael DeGol Moyer review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Rachael DeGol Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:16 PM
I took my 3 year old in today to fix her one tooth and Dr. Dobbins and his entire staff were amazing with her!! She wasn’t scared and they had her smiling the whole time. I would recommend him to anyone!
Earl Kelley review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Earl Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:28 AM
I had an infected tooth, he was able to see me immediately and made recommendations for an antibiotic and to be seen by an endodontist, which I did. The specialist referred me back to Dr. Dobbins for an extraction as the tooth had had so much prior work done to it the chances of saving it were not realistic. I don't believe I'm saying this, but the extraction went without a hitch, having had several extractions over the years....this was done with the least amount of manipulation it was probably the most gentle extraction I ever experienced. The Dr. was continually making sure during the process that I wasn't feeling pain, etc. I would highly recommend both him and his staff!!
Bonnie Webb review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Bonnie Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 15:00 PM
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!!! PS so is the great staff
Kathy Musselman review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Kathy Musselman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:41 AM
Best dentist in Altoona with an amazing staff.!!!!!
Amanda Hazlett review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Amanda Hazlett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:41 AM
Michael Parisi review for Dobbins Dennis C DDS
Michael Parisi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:48 AM
Dr Dobbins is very kind and he is very gentle in his procedures. His staff is kind and very helpful as well. We are starting our third generation at the practice...highly recommend !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.