Logo White
Watch Demo

Do Or Dye Salon

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Beauty|Montpelier, VT 05602

168 River St, Montpelier, VT 05602

(802) 229-4691

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5141
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Jo Virge on Facebook

19 days ago

01/04/2020, 06:27 AM
They are amazing there. Best of the best
Donna Gilman on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 06:11 AM
Yes..I’ve had the greatest hair cuts and color from Andrea Bride Richardson. And my gel manicures are stunning.
Susan Chaloux on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:24 AM
professional, modern, friendly staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alli Marie Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 20:02 PM
Absolutely would recommend to any and every bride looking for a pampering experience while having hair and make up done for their wedding. Or simply a cut and color. I had the best experience at do or dye for my wedding. My girls all pitched in to make this happen and I’d do it all over again a million time. The staff where very helpful and kind. We shared so many laughs and stories and felt no judgments. After leaving the salon everyone was feeling like a thousand bucks. Thanks to each and every staff member for hair and make up.
Amanda Ackerman Peyerl on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I was able to get a last minute appointment with Arta to get a manicure. She did a great job as always my nails look great! Nice clean salon, friendly staff and really nice color choices.
Mariah Bach on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 05:14 AM
I love this salon. They are always welcoming
Lissa Sivvy on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:03 AM
For a do and a dye—duh!
Love this place ♥️ 👩‍🎤
Bethany Kendall on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:50 AM
They do a wonderful job and always super friendly
Angie Atkinson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/08/2019, 11:16 AM
Best place ever! Actually the only place I go to get my hair done! I feel beautiful and confident when I walk out!! Thanks Do or Dye crew!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.