Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dizzy Dames

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1605 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 960-6620

http://www.dizzydameshairsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the 39th Street corridor Dizzy Dames is your destination for beautiful hair. Whether you're looking for the latest trends or classic creations, Amber June, MaryClare, and Carly Stein are the Dames to make it happen!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
550
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Mereghetti review for Dizzy Dames
Melissa Mereghetti on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 16:00 PM
Remarkable stylists & always an incredible experience!!
Sarah Monsees Feldmiller review for Dizzy Dames
Sarah Monsees Feldmiller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 18:04 PM
Come check out their newly expanded space - it looks great!!! We ❤️Dizzy Dames
Sherrie Green Grable review for Dizzy Dames
Sherrie Green Grable on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:36 AM
MaryClare is the best hair stylists I have ever used. I love her!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jodi Wilson review for Dizzy Dames
Jodi Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:51 AM
Amber and Mary Clare are wonderful shop owners and extremely proficient hair stylists. I feel like they listen carefully to what you want and help you know what will work best for your hair type and level of attention you give to your hair. Very comparable prices!
Kaitlyn Marie review for Dizzy Dames
Kaitlyn Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:25 AM
I didn't have an appointment, but luckily Shannon was able to give me a cut. I had one style in mind and she actually talked to me about how much effort I would have to put into it to maintain the style (she basically saved me from having an accidental mullet). So I decided on a second cut and she even made some modifications to that so that it would be more flexible for me. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, but more than that you can tell she cares about her work. Overall it was a great experience, and the best haircut I have ever received.
LA Clevenson review for Dizzy Dames
LA Clevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:07 AM
Everyone at this salon is friendly and helpful. I have Shannon do my hair and she is AMAZING.
Elizabeth Hollis-Lehner review for Dizzy Dames
Elizabeth Hollis-Lehner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:34 AM
I needed a new stylist and on a recommendation from a friend, I made an appointment with Shari. I couldn't be happier that I made the choice. The salon is so nice inside, easy to find, and easy to park at. I did a huge cut - hair that was down near my back to at my shoulders - and she did a great job! I will be coming back and back and back again.
Lindsay Renae review for Dizzy Dames
Lindsay Renae on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:06 AM
Best hair experience I’ve ever had. Shannon is fantastic!
Jeanne Quinn review for Dizzy Dames
Jeanne Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:01 AM
A great place with very talented unique stylists! Always a fun time and excellent results. Thanks again MaryClare!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.