Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixon Park Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
239 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46902

2362 W Blvd St Suite A, Suite A, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 452-0530

https://www.dixonparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
5.0
(6) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Dixon Park Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Dixon Park Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (765) 452-0530.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
239 reviews
5193
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Delp on Facebook

18 days ago

05/11/2020, 06:25 AM
The staff is always courteous and so knowledgeable. They take the time with you and don't make you feel rushed. They really put the patients at ease. A+ in my book!
Steve Lange on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2020, 08:02 AM
Great people, great care, great service!
Tisa Slabach on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 18:47 PM
Great care; efficient, clean and the staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Steve Finley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 20:46 PM
A great Dentist indeed Dr Beard is awesome and she keeps it comfortable.5 star service with an awesome dental assistant....I would recommend Dixon Park Dental Care to everyone....simply the best !!
Jessie Boyd on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:44 AM
Dr.Beard is so sweet and very nice, in fact the entire dental team is this way. They are so sweet and caring and truly care about the patients and thier needs. The office is very welcoming and clean. If you have a dental emergency you can call the office and there is a prompt to page the doctor. New patients are always welcome.
Charles Hallam on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 12:11 PM
Dixon Park Dental employees are very considerate of patient needs as well as using the latest treatment and equipment available not to mention very easy to interact with.
Pattie Havens on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 13:03 PM
Everyone there is always so pleasant and enthusiastic. They all treat you with concern for your comfort during any procedure.
Angela Pflugmacher on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 09:32 AM
The staff is kind, helpful and professional! Never thought I would say “it was a pleasure to go to the dentist!”
Julie Houlahan on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:53 AM
I loved their professionalism and transparancy regarding services. There wasn't any "your insurance doesn't cover that..." Dr. Beard, Miss Crystal, Miss Amy and my buddy Ashlie Taskey were amazing! cannot wait to go back and take care of my good teeth that I neglected because I had to pay out of pocket things I didn't expect! GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.