Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixon Park Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
236 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46902

2362 W Blvd St Suite A, Suite A, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 452-0530

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Hubert Ray Hazen
5.0
(35) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dixon Park Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Dixon Park Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (765) 452-0530.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
236 reviews
5194
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Lowe Booker on Facebook

12 days ago

11/06/2019, 16:06 PM
Dr. Beard has done a lot of work on my teeth. I was really scared when I went in her office for the first time, but she was very gentle And not a lot of pain after, And now she creating my forever. smile. I wouldn't go anywhere else.👍👍👍
John Dunbar on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 03:38 AM
All the girls there are very helpful and the dentist Kim does a very good job and they’re very friendly so you don’t feel nervous at all
Barry Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:13 AM
Great people. Always kind and considerate
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Renee Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:47 AM
Every member of the staff is very patient. they thoroughly go through every detail of treatment needed... love this place...
Terry Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 13:16 PM
Every member of the team is friendly, proficient and highly skilled.
If you want to NOT dread going to the dentist, this is the place!
Without a doubt the best dental care that I have ever experienced in my life.
Hardy Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:21 AM
I would not go anywhere else but to Dixon park dental, they make you feel like you’re a part of their family,
Heidi DeBard on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 19:48 PM
Love these girls!! They take such good care of their patients!!
Christine Miracle Mars on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 11:19 AM
The girls at Dixon Park Dental Care are awesome! Very friendly and excellent dental care!
Chad Wagoner on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:16 AM
They use the latest dental technology possible and they do it with the most expediency with which it can be done. The ladies are all kind and work very tediously to make sure that I am as comfortable as I can be mean someone who is not overly optimistic about dental visits in the first place and secondly simply not someone who enjoys being there at all. Having said that I feel like the women of this organization have worked very hard over the last year to learn my particular patterns and behaviors so that they can help me be the best patient I can be for them so that they can do the best job they can do for me so that I get the best results that I can get.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.