Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dixie Chompers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40216

1727 Sadie Ln Unit 7, Unit 7, Louisville, KY 40216

(502) 447-9628

https://www.dixiechompers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Message from Dixie Chompers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wayne Jorris review for Dixie Chompers
Wayne Jorris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 03:59 AM
Dr. Paul Knows everything about teeth... and very fair with pricing... and also a really funny guy! The team is great!
David Bennett review for Dixie Chompers
David Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Yaggie and Adam are truly great people. thank you for everything! Highly recommend this practice.
Chad Hack review for Dixie Chompers
Chad Hack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:40 AM
I took my three boys in today (6,4,3) and they were treated so kindly. We had a wonderful experience and will be back! I would highly recommend them over kid oriented places we have been before.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Megan M Whiteside review for Dixie Chompers
Megan M Whiteside on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:06 AM
Best dentist EVER. I have always been afraid of dentists and Dr. Yaggi ALWAYS makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
James Vetter review for Dixie Chompers
James Vetter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:04 AM
Accepts my insurance, great people, exceptional dentist. Thanks Dr. YaggieDMD.
Missy Bacon review for Dixie Chompers
Missy Bacon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:40 AM
Thanks to Dr.Yaggi I have my smile back!! Great staff too!!
Chris Johnson review for Dixie Chompers
Chris Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:38 AM
Great guy! Good experience. Normally I'd rather cut off a finger than see a dentist, but I'm looking forward to getting my smile back. Thanks Paul!
Sarah Schaad review for Dixie Chompers
Sarah Schaad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:36 AM
Steven Lange review for Dixie Chompers
Steven Lange on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:29 AM
We love Dr. Yaggie! He has taken excellent care of my family's teeth for years. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.