Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

District Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28203

328 W Carson Blvd, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC, 28203, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-5006

https://districtdentistryclt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

7 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to District Dentistry, the brand-new office of Dr. Khalil Mjahed, where the most advanced technology is used to provide truly exceptional dental care in Charlotte, NC. Come visit us! We are right across from the Panther Stadium!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Pearlman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 17:43 PM
Excellent experience! I’ve had a fear of dentists ever since a bad experience many years ago. Dr.K has a way of making me feel at ease and even have fun during the appointments! The practice is absolutely beautiful, the staff is fun and friendly, and more importantly Dr.K is the best dentist I’ve been to. He has restored my trust to dentists!
Patrick Jonathan Charles Riser on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 18:26 PM
Dr. K is one of the best dentists I’ve been to. He assessed my needs carefully and professionally. He knew what I needed in terms of the gum recession surgery I had years ago. Fantastic doctor! He has a customer for life now.
Shannan Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 07:22 AM
Great experience ! I’ll definitely be back.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Manfred Kuhn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 10:56 AM
Great experience. Modern office. Highly recommend Dr. Mjahed who has a great bedside manner.
Jeanie Christenbury on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:24 AM
very efficient knowledge and friendly. just an overall wonderful experience. 10 stars out of 5!!!!!
Allyson R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 14:11 PM
I have always been one to love going to the dentist, and District Dentistry helped me continue that pattern. I went in to get my bottom permanent retainer fixed since they're located closer to me that my regular dentist office; and I left with the promise to call them back for my next cleaning. The staff is phenomenal and the decor is amazing. Very happy to have discovered District Dentistry!
Todd H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:23 AM
Friendly and quick service. Professional.
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 14:28 PM
Needed a new dentist and wanted one close to my office and this was the perfect location for me. Enjoyed meeting Dr Mjahed as he was just what I wanted in a new dentist - young and up to date with the newest technology. Loved the beautiful offices with the large windows and everyone made me fill very comfortable. Thanks to all.
Matthew C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 15:52 PM
Easily the graetest moment of my life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.