Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Distinctive Floral Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Florists|Slidell, LA 70458

532 Gause Blvd, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 661-0374

https://www.distinctivefloralslidell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

5331 Canal Blvd B

(504) 304-4966

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(387) · Florists

2640 N Hwy 190

(985) 892-7701

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(27) · Florists

833 Fulton St

(504) 522-7442

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Consumer Services

8015 Maple St

(504) 861-1953

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(112) · Florists

550 Old Spanish Trail #B

(985) 646-0444

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Distinctive Floral Designs we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our Number One priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a Special Event? We'll help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinne Fraychineaud Mann review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Corinne Fraychineaud Mann on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 04:51 AM
Beautiful arrangements! Spot on from the photos I shared for inspiration!
Business Response:

Thank you Corinne for a wonderful review!! ❤️

Denise Madere Indorf review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Denise Madere Indorf on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 02:17 AM
I received these flowers on my Birthday on the 20th. Ten days later and they are as pretty as the day I got them! BEAUTIFUL!
Business Response:

Thank you Denise for the great review!!! We are so glad you love your flowers!!! We take pride and take special care of our flowers to help lengthen the life!!! Thank you again for noticing! 😘

Rose Ann Burford review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Rose Ann Burford on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 04:19 AM
There are florist and the there are those who go above and beyond to make sure the arrangement is far better than what you expected. True artistry and love goes into each and every arrangement. It’s never this is what we can do. It’s what would you like. We are so lucky to have y’all in our community. This arrangement was made to go around urn for funeral mass. Thanks so much for everything!
Business Response:

Oh Mrs. Rose💗 Thank you for such kind words. This means so much to us both. Our hearts do go into every piece, we truly care about every family we meet. Thank you Thank you for feeling the love!!!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kandyce Ashley Milliet review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Kandyce Ashley Milliet on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 07:53 AM
Thank you so much for another beautiful arrangement for my moms birthday. They are absolutely gorgeous. I’ve been using this florist for the past 3 years. I live in Georgia and when I call, they remember me and always do such a wonderful job in creating beautiful flowers for my mom. Each time my mom has received her flowers, she has been in awe of how beautiful they are. Thank you so much for helping me give my mom happiness every year for her birthday!!!!
Stephanie Craddock review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Stephanie Craddock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:53 AM
They do an amazing job! Definitely recommend to everyone! Will order all my flower arrangements from them from now on. My Valentines Day flowers lasted 2 weeks. She did an amazing job on my daughters corsage for Prom.
Kaitlin St. Pierre review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Kaitlin St. Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:40 AM
The flowers for my wedding were so beautiful! Everything was perfect and I was very happy with how all the bouquets and arrangements turned out. The communication was a bit rocky sometimes, but in the end everything worked out!
Candace Guerra Alfaro review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Candace Guerra Alfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 16:36 PM
My husband ordered flowers on Wednesday for today (Valentine’s day) to be delivered to my place of employment. The flowers were never delivered. My husband called and asked me if I like my flowers and I said what flowers. He called the florist and they had some type of internal mix up .... I had already left for the day so it wasn’t possible to bring them any longer. It’s really upsetting when you pay for something and it dosent get done. Now he is waiting for a refund in 4 business days and had to shell out more money at a different florist because he wanted me to have flowers on Valentine’s Day. Having 300 orders is no excuse for not fulfilling 1.
Beka Ames review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Beka Ames on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 07:49 AM
They were so wonderful to work with. They gave me a lot of recommendations for excellent photographers and other wedding needs. Our wedding arrangements were absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers miss Charlene! Everything was completely perfect. ❤️💕
Samantha Jeanfreau review for Distinctive Floral Designs
Samantha Jeanfreau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:49 AM
The flowers I ordered for my grandfather’s funeral were absolutely perfect, I wish I had the photos to share. Their attention to detail is perfect and they were very pleasant to deal with. Thank you very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.