Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discover Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19107

202 S 12th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(267) 603-3530

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=discovertouch&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

42 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

About

Discover Touch is a massage studio owned and operated by Serge Bogoutski. Serge had been a massage therapist for quite sometime before he decided to launch Discover Touch, a massage studio where he attends to clients' pains and injuries with utmost care and gentle precision. He also provides massages in the comfort of clients' homes. Discover Touch has many testimonies to its name from satisfied regulars including arthritis patients and amateur and professional sports persons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Svetlana Kadyrova on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 14:24 PM
Serge is the best massage therapist in Philadelphia! Wonderful personality, professionalism, kindness! Highly recommend.
Gabriella Gutman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 20:05 PM
Serge is simply outstanding. I’m a physician with specialty in musculoskeletal medicine, and am so impressed not only with Serge’s skills as a masseuse, but also his knowledge of anatomy. I really enjoy the deep stretching prior to the Massage, and then the deep tissue massage. I’ve been getting massages for decades, and Serge is the best masseuse I’ve had. In addition to treating me, I frequently refer patients to Serge for therapeutic massages, and always hear positive feedback from my patients. I highly recommend Serge without reservation!
Eric Nowacki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 12:47 PM
I had a lot of chronic neck shoulder lower back and hip pain... every visit, I was relieved greatly of severe pain... Serge also gives me advice on how to help relieve yet avoid future pain... I've been a client for several years now... and my visit have definitely decreased.. meaning my pain and cramping has become a thing of the past... now I get to go for relaxation. I have seen a fair share of therapists thru the years. once I discovered, Discover Touch, I have not seen any other provider. very professional, and extremely knowledgeable... simply the best... do Yourself a favor, and take a chance... You will be relieved and happy that You did... and the cat is the greatest!!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tony Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 07:53 AM
By far the best experience in massage therapy I have ever had. Relieved my chronic back pain through skillful technique and attention. Serge is extremely gifted in his technique, attentive, skillful and professional. I highly recommend Discover Touch. 👍👍👍👍👍 You will thank me for it 😄
Joseph Viola on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:44 AM
Serge is a God!! Hands are magic! Highly recommend
Kristopher Barillas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:32 AM
I was a massage therapist for years. I have been searching for a therapist since moving to Philadelphia. Serge is great and very intuitive. My search is over. Thank you, Serge!
Eismont Halina on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 13:10 PM
Ilona Zaltsberg on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 14:45 PM
Saved my neck many years ago, and I was pretty desperate! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Ilona. It was five massages with you!

Alena Barysava on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.