Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discover Chiropractic San Jose

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Jose, CA 95128

1305 N Bascom Ave #C, Ste C, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 985-1111

https://chiropractor-sanjose.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

5330 College Ave Ste 210

(510) 922-8138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(29) · Chiropractors

2549 Ocean Ave

(415) 841-0115

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

985 University Ave

(408) 399-5678

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

915 Irving St

(415) 664-2268

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2nd floor 2nd Floor

(415) 305-4660
About

Discover Chiropractic is your "5" star rated San Jose Chiropractor. We proudly serve CA residents near the 95128 zip code, and beyond. Find out today how our California office can help you and schedule your appointment online with us super-fast and easy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
151 reviews
5111
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anneke Leigh on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 12:35 PM
The office staff is extremely courteous and friendly, the doctors are very knowledgeable and they have the COVID safety processes down pat!
Bob Bayne on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:51 PM
The doctors, staff and patients feel like one large family. The goal is long-term, permanent health results, not a temporary fix for ailments. I receive the best medical care possible and could not be happier.
Susan Mase on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2020, 09:23 AM
I definitely recommend discover chiropractic both doctors are phenomenal I love the peace and harmony that’s in the office even under the difficult times God is faithful
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kerry Lewis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 12:13 PM
My wife and I have received excellent care and friendly service at Discover Chiropractic for many years. Highly recommended!
Patty Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:12 AM
Overall customer service and doctor care
Kay Yoo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2020, 10:12 AM
Dr Osborne is truly a gifted chiropractor! I've been seeing him since 2016 for various neck/shoulder/back pains and he always makes them better. Not just temporary relief, but he corrects fundamental spinal curve issue so that our body can heal itself. I am always amazed that there is no joints in the body he can't adjust and he has so many ways to adjust them. He even knows where it hurts just by looking at my spine! He has been also adjusting my mom during her 4 heart operations and hip replacement surgery. I believe mom wouldn't have recovered to the level she is now without his care. He is such a blessing to us and to all his patients!
Bee Bernette on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2020, 10:32 AM
Since 2011, I have always left Discovery Chiropractic with a BIG smile on my face, feeling refreshed, healthier, and spinal pain miraculously gone! I usually feel like I just left the, "day spa." The customer service has always been top shelf, and T.J. Ozborne, is without a doubt, the Top Gun of Chiropractors! I give them five stars!
Shadia Hrichi on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2020, 09:55 AM
Excellent care! Both Dr Osborne and Dr Sherry are not only highly skilled but take a genuine interest in their patients. Terrific, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Lauri Wheeler on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2020, 12:53 PM
EVERYTHING. How to heal, how to eat, how to live longer, how to be operating full-strength no pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.