Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discover Chiropractic San Jose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Jose, CA 95128

1305 N Bascom Ave #C, Ste C, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 985-1111

https://chiropractor-sanjose.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3425 Highway 1

(415) 868-1370

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
About

Discover Chiropractic is your "5" star rated San Jose Chiropractor. We proudly serve CA residents near the 95128 zip code, and beyond. Find out today how our California office can help you and schedule your appointment online with us super-fast and easy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5111
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anneke Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 12:35 PM
The office staff is extremely courteous and friendly, the doctors are very knowledgeable and they have the COVID safety processes down pat!
Bob Bayne on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 14:51 PM
The doctors, staff and patients feel like one large family. The goal is long-term, permanent health results, not a temporary fix for ailments. I receive the best medical care possible and could not be happier.
Susan Mase on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 09:23 AM
I definitely recommend discover chiropractic both doctors are phenomenal I love the peace and harmony that’s in the office even under the difficult times God is faithful
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kerry Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 12:13 PM
My wife and I have received excellent care and friendly service at Discover Chiropractic for many years. Highly recommended!
Patty Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 10:12 AM
Overall customer service and doctor care
Kay Yoo on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 10:12 AM
Dr Osborne is truly a gifted chiropractor! I've been seeing him since 2016 for various neck/shoulder/back pains and he always makes them better. Not just temporary relief, but he corrects fundamental spinal curve issue so that our body can heal itself. I am always amazed that there is no joints in the body he can't adjust and he has so many ways to adjust them. He even knows where it hurts just by looking at my spine! He has been also adjusting my mom during her 4 heart operations and hip replacement surgery. I believe mom wouldn't have recovered to the level she is now without his care. He is such a blessing to us and to all his patients!
Bee Bernette on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 10:32 AM
Since 2011, I have always left Discovery Chiropractic with a BIG smile on my face, feeling refreshed, healthier, and spinal pain miraculously gone! I usually feel like I just left the, "day spa." The customer service has always been top shelf, and T.J. Ozborne, is without a doubt, the Top Gun of Chiropractors! I give them five stars!
Shadia Hrichi on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 09:55 AM
Excellent care! Both Dr Osborne and Dr Sherry are not only highly skilled but take a genuine interest in their patients. Terrific, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Lauri Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 12:53 PM
EVERYTHING. How to heal, how to eat, how to live longer, how to be operating full-strength no pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.