Logo White
Watch Demo

Discover Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodstock, GA 30189

2295 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 112, Ste 112, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 516-9900

http://www.discoverrehab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
About

Message from Discover Chiropractic & Rehabilitation "Discover the Difference" - With 3 locations, 6 doctors, 3 massage therapists and a staff dedicated to your health and well-being, we are committed to not only getting you well, but keeping you well! Getting you out of pain and back to your normal activities is our goal. More about Discover Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Chiropractic Care, Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation, Massage Therapy, Auto Accident Injuries, Sports Injuries, Fibromyalgia, Arthritis, Arm/Leg Pain, Neck/Back Pain, and Headaches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nga Le on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:12 AM
Shaina Kattaron on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 13:56 PM
If you're needing a great adjustment, and you want to feel like you're part of a family, than Discover Chiropractic is the place to be. Dr. Van and Dr. Angelo are great doctors and they know what they're doing. They'll also make sure to listen to you and help you in any way possible. I couldn't be happier with the care I've received.
Deborah Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 02:20 AM
Dr. Angelo and Dr. Van are the best. The staff is great as well. This is the place to go for chiropractic care.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sean D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 11:45 AM
The staff makes me feel like my health is important to them every time I walk into the door and when I leave.
Susan P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:44 AM
Dr. Ferrari gives me plenty of information and feedback in order to help me feel my best!
Mark A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 09:50 AM
I'm no longer self-conscious about going to the beach or swimming after going to DC for my back. I'm standing up straighter, feeling better, and looking better!
Mel T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 03:14 AM
The staff at Discover Chiropractic is trained well to deal with special patients like myself who have back conditions. The change in my back and how I feel has been wonderful.
M F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/17/2009, 15:23 PM
Great Experience 1st time at a chiropractic office. I was very nervous but felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. They worked with me and my insurance coverage. Great chiropractic care. The massage therapist is great also. I have had low back pain for months. I feel great after 2 weeks!
B F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/02/2006, 08:55 AM
Truly Wonderful Experience I was very apprehensive about chiropractic care. However, I had severe migraines and general neck pain. The Doctors really took great care to explain everything and were absolutely professional. After seeing them my migraines were much less common & the neck pain was gone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.