Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
508 reviews
|Tires|Kalispell, MT 59901

55 Treeline Rd, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 300-6002

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

71 N Meridian Rd

(406) 257-4660

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Automotive

2009 US-2

(406) 250-9501

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From a variety of leading tire and wheel brands, your neighborhood Discount Tire store in Kalispell, MT is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to perform. The company is a decade-plus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
508 reviews
5349
  
463
  
314
  
214
  
158
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Miller review for Discount Tire
Sabrina Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:55 AM
Want to say “Thank You” so much for being able to help me this morning, in a situation that could have been more stressful than it was. Zak and all the guys did a wonderful job, taking care of me and my kids, by making sure that I got safely back on the road by getting me squeezed in and putting on tires, that were definitely needed badly. Customer service was absolutely top notch!!! I will be a return customer and will definitely recommend your company, to my friends and family.
Cajun Pineapple review for Discount Tire
Cajun Pineapple on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:54 AM
Never again, Discount Tire! You just lost a loyal customer. We paid $768 for all-season tires last August. COP Discoverer AT3 4S brand and style. We have only put about 12k miles on them, and Discount Tire gave us a tire mileage warranty of 65k miles. The tires are completely bald in sections already. We took them back in, and the salesman says it is not covered by their "warranty", blaming mechanical problems for tire balding. There is no mechanical problem. Just cheap tires. NOT OKAY.
Peacock Carolynne Anne review for Discount Tire
Peacock Carolynne Anne on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:34 AM
They were very professional and the prices were great! They treated me with up most respect! I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Kalispell store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Andy Champion review for Discount Tire
Andy Champion on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 08:16 AM
Discount Tire in Kalispell was awesome. Had some balance issues with my tires I got from Colorado and they got me right in and out. Thank you guys for fixing the problem! Thanks Mike.
Haley Jessat review for Discount Tire
Haley Jessat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:56 AM
I had a tire that got damaged after buying a set of tires from discount a year ago. They replaced it for a very inexpensive price, switched out tires on my rim and placed it back on my car within 15 minutes. Very thankful!
Mike Hallgren review for Discount Tire
Mike Hallgren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
great tires and customer service is great. scheduled my appointment was in and out in 30 minutes.
Matthew Eull review for Discount Tire
Matthew Eull on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:20 AM
Everyone is great at this location.
Steph Mee review for Discount Tire
Steph Mee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:54 AM
Austin at Discount Tire in Kalispell, MT really came through for me when I was in a tight spot! Thank you so much for helping me, especially being 2 minutes after closing time!!!
Cammi Barron review for Discount Tire
Cammi Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 11:13 AM
These guys are always friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable and they back their products! I highly recommend Discount Tire!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.