Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
554 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28216

9310 Northlake W Dr, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 916-1427

https://www.discounttire.com/maintenance

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2507 Park Rd

(704) 332-6977
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 Little Rock Rd

(704) 399-6211
4.9
(148) · Automotive

1345 E Main St

(704) 982-2159
4.9
(201) · Tires

20419 N Main St

(704) 896-0052
4.9
(199) · Tires

190 W Plaza Dr

(704) 662-3123
About

Specialties Best known for offering the best in wheel and tire since 1960, Discount Tire is sure to provide the best wheel and tire service in Charlotte, NC. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to perform. The company is a decade-plu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
554 reviews
5412
  
462
  
324
  
213
  
137
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April O'Neal review for Discount Tire
April O'Neal on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 09:55 AM
Huge thank you from Justin and the crew there today at discount tire. I had a huge roofing nail in my tire and they really hooked it up and Justin even jumped my suv off when I killed the battery in it b4 having the tire replace. They are so friendly and professional there. Highly recommended
Joan Nelson - Teamer review for Discount Tire
Joan Nelson - Teamer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:02 AM
Great service, long wait!
Stacey Perek review for Discount Tire
Stacey Perek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 15:32 PM
This place is top-notch. Came in with a nail in my tire today on a super busy Saturday and the staff was very pleasant and professional. I have had nothing but good experiences with them.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Alicia Westcott review for Discount Tire
Alicia Westcott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:50 AM
Great staff friendly and very helpful. I came in with a flat tire since I ran over a nail and was thinking I needed new tires anyways. Zach was able to help me pick out the best tire for my vehicle and budget. Didn’t have to wait long for service!
Jennifer Otto Tafoya review for Discount Tire
Jennifer Otto Tafoya on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 15:31 PM
Today I had to get new tires on my vw. Didn’t realize I didn’t have my wheel lock key. I had an appt at 10. Drove to vw and had lugs removed came back to discount tire and even know it was almost 2 hours passed my appt they fit me in and had them done in an hour. They were extremely busy and I was very impressed. They now have a customer for life. Everyone helpful friendly and love my new sneakers for my wagon !!
Barbara Morrow review for Discount Tire
Barbara Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 09:15 AM
If you bought your tires from them, they replace or fix for free!!! Happy camper 😊
Gregory G. McDowell review for Discount Tire
Gregory G. McDowell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 16:36 PM
I was running late for my appointment (30 minutes) and they still honored my slot time. In and out in 1 hour. This location is the best!
Cedric New Era Bodmon review for Discount Tire
Cedric New Era Bodmon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:50 PM
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO GET FREE AIR CHECK AND THEY ALSO HAVE GOOD PRICES ON THE TIRES ALSO!!!!
Melissa Nichole review for Discount Tire
Melissa Nichole on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:36 AM
Awesome hospitality and quick service, very professional and helpful!!!! Tyler is the best �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.