Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1001 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78228

1498 Hillcrest Dr, San Antonio, TX 78228

(210) 431-9617

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tx/san-antonio/s/1314

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
4.7
(19) · Automotive

1627 N Alamo St

(210) 224-8451
4.7
(6) · Automotive

10552 Sentinel St

(210) 967-5343
4.6
(17) · Automotive

6236 Randolph Blvd

(210) 599-7777
4.6
(23) · Tires

2919 Commercial Ave

(210) 921-9202
4.6
(267) · Auto Parts & Supplies

413 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 659-4569
About

With a vast selection of tires, to a large variety of custom wheels from various manufacturers you're sure to find what you're looking for at the local Discount Tire Store in San Antonio, TX.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,001 reviews
5679
  
4153
  
354
  
220
  
173
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peggy Castano review for Discount Tire
Peggy Castano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 15:48 PM
Everyone Every Employee that made sure I was taken care of. Above and Beyond. Would never buy tires any where else.
Business Response:

Peggy, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Mark Gonzales review for Discount Tire
Mark Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 16:18 PM
These guys are amazing. They have the best prices in town
Business Response:

Mark, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Ron Paseur review for Discount Tire
Ron Paseur on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 07:05 AM
Good service. Good prices. Nice people. Good tires.
Business Response:

Ron, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Judi Havelka Arcemant review for Discount Tire
Judi Havelka Arcemant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 13:08 PM
The staff here are very organized and ready to help in need.
Business Response:

Judi, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Gloria Chavez review for Discount Tire
Gloria Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:25 AM
Contactless and efficient. Thank you!
Business Response:

Gloria, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Nikita Gilbert Salazar review for Discount Tire
Nikita Gilbert Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 12:19 PM
fast service, wonderful customer service...
Business Response:

Nikita, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our San Antonio, TX store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Anita Aragon review for Discount Tire
Anita Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 05:23 AM
awesome serviceand thank u so much david Fernandez for ur helpand patience with me knowing nothing about tires
Irma Leticia Martinez review for Discount Tire
Irma Leticia Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 10:48 AM
Love the personnel and they work very quick nice job
Paul Reed review for Discount Tire
Paul Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:03 AM
Price selection and service during and after the sale...Sergio M. treats you like family and has the experience un his field. Great service and great prices. Highly recommend him at the Hillcrest and Bandera store
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.