Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Inspection & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
992 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

7419 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

(281) 715-0878

https://www.dibtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(46) · Auto Repair

1140 Lumpkin Rd

(713) 461-7575
About

At Discount Inspection & Brakes - Auto Repair Service in Pasadena, TX, we take pride in our quality auto repair services. We have years of experience providing brake repair, inspections, and many more auto repair services to ensure your vehicle is fully operational and looking its best. Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
992 reviews
5842
  
445
  
35
  
27
  
136
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lily Rodriguez review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Lily Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:57 AM
Great experience with everyone here. Good communication between me and the mechanics while they were working on my car. They walked me through everything and were very helpful in explaining the entire process.
Christy Oviedo review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Christy Oviedo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:46 AM
great work and fast. come back again.
Ben Davis review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Ben Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:13 AM
Great service and price. I have been taking my cars here for service for several years and never one problem.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Al Alward review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Al Alward on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:03 AM
I was treated well and fare at this location.
Luis Ponce review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Luis Ponce on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:04 AM
Great services got me in and out.
Theresa Resie Embry review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Theresa Resie Embry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 07:04 AM
i took my vehicle in for an alignment and Ms A took me back to show me what they were doing and I watched as they aligned my front end. very friendly establishment. i would recommend them for vehicle work.
Tiffany Marie Calderon review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Tiffany Marie Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:55 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable mechanics, don’t try to rip you off (women), aren’t pushy for any extra recommendations they suggest you need. I’ve came here multiple times.
Enrique Lopez review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Enrique Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:08 AM
good and fast work.
Jessica Yvette Vega review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Jessica Yvette Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:41 AM
They always take great care of their customer. Honest people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.