Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Inspection & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
992 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

7419 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

(281) 715-0878

https://www.dibtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
About

At Discount Inspection & Brakes - Auto Repair Service in Pasadena, TX, we take pride in our quality auto repair services. We have years of experience providing brake repair, inspections, and many more auto repair services to ensure your vehicle is fully operational and looking its best. Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
992 reviews
5842
  
445
  
35
  
27
  
136
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dena L Robb review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Dena L Robb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 11:24 AM
Great place and fast service
Joel Miller review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Joel Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:10 PM
Very professional staff highly recommend
Cathy Crate review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Cathy Crate on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 15:03 PM
Want to give a shout out to this business. They were able to make some car repairs affordable for a single mom. If you are a single mom in a challenging situation, stop by & see if they can help you too.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Steven Jones review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Steven Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:21 AM
great folks. knowledgeable and helpful. will work with you!
Andrew Hyde review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Andrew Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:22 PM
Great service and handled my inspection as well as an oil change in a timely manner.
Sam Cody review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Sam Cody on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:24 AM
Getting the 30,000 mile service done on my investment. Best part is they are Repair Pal Certified through Carmax (I'm a member) and they have affordable financing for your vehicle services! There are no gimmicks and the staff only gives you what your vehicle is needing at the time instead of trying to get you to purchase extra unnecessary parts. Staff is extremely kind, courteous, caring, and patient.... and the restroom is clean! 😁 wonderful experience.
Adam Aubry review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Adam Aubry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:41 AM
Great staff. Very helpful and explained everything I needed up front. I will be coming back again for all my service needs.
Jas Clark review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Jas Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 07:16 AM
Found out about Discount Inspection & Brakes randomly thru Groupon, purchased the Groupon and was able to get an appt the very next morning. Great pricing for services needed in comparison to most places I have seen. Ryan was very nice in getting me set up and letting me know about additional services offered including their rewards program. Upon initial impression entire staff seems very friendly and dedicated to the community they are in. They treated everyone like family. Very impressive.
Josh Langford review for Discount Inspection & Brakes
Josh Langford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:39 AM
Staff was incredibly friendly, and helpful. Ryan took the time to explain what was going on, and do everything he could to help. Awesome service all around. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.