Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Discount Inspection & Brakes

4.8
Get directions

About this business

At Discount Inspection & Brakes - Auto Repair Service in Pasadena, TX, we take pride in our quality auto repair services. We have years of experience providing brake repair, inspections, and many more auto repair services to ensure your vehicle is fully operational and looking its best. Contact us today to schedule an appointment! 

Location details

7419 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX, 77505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.81,574 reviews
5
1,407
4
55
3
6
2
7
1
42
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dena L Robb's profile image
Dena L Robb 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place and fast service 

Joel Miller's profile image
Joel Miller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional staff highly recommend 

Cathy Crate's profile image
Cathy Crate 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Want to give a shout out to this business. They were able to make some car repairs affordable for a single mom. If you are a single mom in a challenging situation, stop by & see if they can help you too. 

Steven Jones's profile image
Steven Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great folks. knowledgeable and helpful. will work with you! 

Andrew Hyde's profile image
Andrew Hyde 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and handled my inspection as well as an oil change in a timely manner. 

Sam Cody's profile image
Sam Cody 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Getting the 30,000 mile service done on my investment. Best part is they are Repair Pal Certified through Carmax (I'm a member) and they have affordable financing for your vehicle services! There are no gimmicks and the staff only gives you what your vehicle is needing at the time instead of trying to get you to purchase extra unnecessary parts. Staff is extremely kind, courteous, caring, and patient.... and the restroom is clean! 😁 wonderful experience. 

Adam Aubry's profile image
Adam Aubry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff. Very helpful and explained everything I needed up front. I will be coming back again for all my service needs. 

Jas Clark's profile image
Jas Clark 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Found out about Discount Inspection & Brakes randomly thru Groupon, purchased the Groupon and was able to get an appt the very next morning. Great pricing for services needed in comparison to most places I have seen. Ryan was very nice in getting me set up and letting me know about additional services offered including their rewards program. Upon initial impression entire staff seems very friendly and dedicated to the community they are in. They treated everyone like family. Very impressive. 

Josh Langford's profile image
Josh Langford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Staff was incredibly friendly, and helpful. Ryan took the time to explain what was going on, and do everything he could to help. Awesome service all around. Highly recommend!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Discount Inspection & Brakes

How is Discount Inspection & Brakes rated?

Discount Inspection & Brakes has a 4.8 star rating with 1,574 reviews. 

When is Discount Inspection & Brakes open?

Discount Inspection & Brakes is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.