Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Floor Covering Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
229 reviews
|Flooring|Indian Trail, NC 28079

6208 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 806-2670

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

419 E Bank St

(704) 239-7299
5.0
(36) · Home Services

606 Wayforth Rd NW

(704) 791-8004
5.0
(4) · Flooring

6411 Tomahawk Ln

(704) 612-9663
5.0
(3) · Flooring

6000 Fairview Rd

(704) 251-7279
5.0
(17) · Home Services
5.0
(19) · Home Services

455 S Main St

(704) 763-9898
About

Message from Discount Floor Covering Outlet We Specialize in Carpet, Tile, Hardwood, Laminate, and Granite Countertops. We will beat any comp. advertised price. If you have a quote, bring it to us and we will meet or beat it. We offer material only purchases or full turn key job installations. We offer custom made rugs, runners, and carpet binding in house. carpet or hardwood repairs. Call for a free estimate. More about Discount Floor Covering Outlet HARDWOOD FLOORING TILE FLOORING / TILE WALLS / TILE BACKSPLASH CARPET INSTALLS SALES AND REPAIRS VINYL FLOORING LAMINATE FLOORING CARPET BINDING AND CUSTOM MADE AREA RUGS / RUG REPAIRS GRANITE COUNTERTOPS FORMICA AND LAMINATE COUNTERTOPS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
229 reviews
5139
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rubi Tinajero review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Rubi Tinajero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 18:22 PM
Absolutely the best prices near Charlotte and a lot of variety. The gentleman was very polite and got us what we needed quickly. Once my kitchen backsplash is done I’m coming back for flooring. Thanks guys!
Paul Smith review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Paul Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 17:04 PM
Jason is great to deal with. Hard to beat prices & customer service. I highly recommend this business. I installed myself. Coretec is an awesome product!
Phillip Reep review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Phillip Reep on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 20:07 PM
I own a handyman business in Lincolnton NC and I’ve sent several of my customers here to purchase their flooring for me to install. I also have installed the vinyl plank in my entire house that came from these guys. They have great products, great prices and great pressure free customer service! Here’s a few pictures from this install project.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Randy Calloway review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Randy Calloway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:20 AM
The guy who owns the place is a amazing guy to deal with that met me on a sunday a day they were closed in order to get me the flooring I needed. They absolutely have best prices hands down anywhere .They sell everything u need to do the job .I have recommended anyone and everyone I could to this place. I drove over a hour to get here ! I bought my flooring about a year or so ago and if I ever need more I would hesitate to return .
Kenyatta Gentry review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Kenyatta Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:19 AM
Jason and his crew did an amazing job reflooring the downstairs of our home. 5 star service!!
Elana Hamby review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Elana Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:29 AM
I got the barn wood for our living room and could not be happier with how it came out, installation, price, CUSTOMER SERVICE, everything! all over perfect experience. my floor is beautiful!! will do business time and time again!!
Matthew Stewart review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Matthew Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:53 AM
Highly recommend these guys. Super knowledgeable and even friendlier! Great product great prices!!
Brandi Tallent review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Brandi Tallent on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:27 AM
Amazing group whom knows their products! Reasonable priced (lowest I could find) and even helped me understand how to install!
Anthony Nance review for Discount Floor Covering Outlet
Anthony Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:54 AM
Great selection of flooring!! Great folks at Discount floor covering outlet!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.