Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Fitness Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
70 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Bellflower, CA 90706

15919 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 531-7767

https://discountfitnesspros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5701 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd Ste D

(714) 998-8019
4.9
(92) · Consumer Goods

2388 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 497-7000

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

16331 Gothard St Suite C

(800) 348-0998

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Goods

4130 Tigris Way

(951) 736-7406

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(18) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

3128 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 683-8171

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(11) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

7573 Slater Ave h

(323) 834-9782

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Indoor cycles . We also sell new and used home and commercial Fitness Equipment. Lifefitness Precor SPINNING Keiser Schwinn Star trac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
70 reviews
534
  
47
  
35
  
24
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus Bernal Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 09:36 AM
They don't sell anything at discounted prices.
Business Response:

Sure we do Ellipticals that we’re 6 k for $1000 $5000 treadmills for 1500

Tiffany Wheelhouse on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 20:22 PM
They deleted my comments on the laguna hills 24 hr gym. You can buy brand new for less on this stuff. The 24 hr fit in laguna hils equipment is at least 15 years old and some is 20-30. The treadmills are 20-30 and so are weights and everything else maybe 15-20. You can buy brand new for cheaper than what they askin
Ryan Achenbach on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:58 AM
Anyone looking for equipment, I highly suggest Kevin Shaw at Discountfitnesspros.com. Kevin has the liquidation contracts for 24 Hour Fitness, BFit and Crunch. If you worked out at any of those gyms and enjoyed that equipment, he's your guy! Recently he was up in Oregon clearing out some different BFits and sold equipment at very reasonable prices. Next time he's up here I will definitely do business with him again! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alex Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:44 AM
Buying Experience: I visited the Bellflower after checking out a FB ad they had on a NT bike. Nothing bad about the visit at all, all my questions were answered and got to try out the bike for myself. 5/5 here. Unfortunately my bike gave out after 6 weeks. I contacted the shop FB via messenger and my answers were never answered. That's ok. Reached out to the owner, provided a copy of my receipt which included a 3 month warranty and he quickly replied that he would mail the part. 3 weeks after, reached out again and the reply was that he would send. 3 weeks after reaching out again my messages were not answered upon. For new buyers, just go in knowing that you are obviously purchasing user equipment and that you might not get replacement parts whatsoever if your equipment has problems within the warranty period. If I ever get the replacement part, which I doubt, will properly update this review. Hope this helps you all. Update 6/23/20 Received the replacement flywheel. Excited to soon have the bike running again.
JD Battle on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 21:52 PM
Cecy Del Aire on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 09:01 AM
5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟BEST PRICES IN TOWN....VERY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE.. NEW OR USED EQUIPMENT VERY GOOD CONDITIONS..I"M SO HAPPY WITH MY TREADMILL ..PLANNING TO GO BACK AND GET A BIKE..THANK YOU DISCOUNT FIFTNESS PROS..
Theresa A. Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 17:06 PM
If you are looking for a great place to get fitness equipment, you have to go here, ask for Connie and she will take care of you. I go here all the time. I️ have lots of gym equipment I️ bought from Connie and it is in excellent condition.
Jonathan Cordova Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 13:52 PM
Best Prices in the country on all new and used equipment.
Alon Zino on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 14:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.