Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Computer Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
783 reviews
|Computers|Jacksonville, TXΒ 75766

522 County Road 1520, Bldg 2, Bldg 2, Jacksonville, TX 75766

(844) 466-9142

https://discountcomputerdepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Computers

9155 Paluxy Dr

(903) 561-0007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discount Computer Depot is the most dependable source for used, refurbished or reconditioned computers on the planet. Our computers have gone through strict quality testing to ensure we meet and exceed even the wildest customer expectations. That's why schools, government agencies and businesses all over the nation depend on Discount Computer Depot for reliable, affordable computers and equipment backed by a 30 day money back guarantee and 1 year bumper to bumper warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
783 reviews
5β˜…490
Β Β 
4β˜…26
Β Β 
3β˜…14
Β Β 
2β˜…9
Β Β 
1β˜…150
Β Β 
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy F. review for Discount Computer Depot
Randy F. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

07/01/2021, 13:53 PM
Discount computer depot is excellent went above and beyond with assisting me. Thank You to Chad and David. I will buy again.
Jeff J. review for Discount Computer Depot
Jeff J. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 months ago

05/28/2021, 08:33 AM
Great place to buy a computer I have purchased two computers from discount computer depot and have been very satisfied with my purchases
James W. review for Discount Computer Depot
James W. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 months ago

05/21/2021, 18:30 PM
Ordered a PC and monitor from them. When they both arrived I saw the computer already had shipped with a monitor which It really didn't say it would. Not really complaining since I got a monitor in the end. However the pc would keep crashing I called and mat was very helpful and sent me a upgraded PC after I sent back the original. The updated one is working perfectly
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Steve H. review for Discount Computer Depot
Steve H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

02/25/2021, 16:29 PM
negative 5 stars. I ordered a computer and two monitors from them with their standard 3 business day shipping. 12 days later I finally reached them and was told that the storm kept them out of the office but he was sorry and he would try to get it shipped that day. They next day I received an VM and tech to call them again. This is when I was informed that the price that they put on their website was incorrect and they would not honor their mistake unless I paid over $200 more for my purchase which was a total of $250. I have order confirmation and they even posted shipping info on the order. They took my money in 20 seconds when I ordered but on a Thursday I was informed it would be 3 to 5 business days before I would see a refund. Hmm if it took them 13 days to inform me I was just out of luck and there was nothing they would do for me I question if I will have to get my refund by filing a fraudulent charge with my credit card company. Just filed a formal complaint with the BBB but then I seen they have an average of 70 complaints a month on them. DO NOT ORDER A SCREW FROM THEM IT WILL BE THE WRONG ONE AND THE REPLACEMENT WILL BE STRIPPED or they will give you a fake shipping number just to get you off their phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey V. review for Discount Computer Depot
Jeffrey V. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 08:47 AM
Purchased a refurbished computer from Discount Computer Depot and I had some issues with a 3rd monitor working. We tried all kinds of things to get it to work, and in the end they did all they could and sent me a replacement tower that had the needed ports working to have 3 monitors. Great customer service and they stood by the product though it took a few weeks to get all the issues resolved. I will buy another computer from them without a doubt !
Shenika D. review for Discount Computer Depot
Shenika D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 10:14 AM
I highly highly highly recommend this company for any IBOs Agent Douglas was a tremendous help and very efficient.... my next desktop are most definitely coming from them πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ
Eddie Stern review for Discount Computer Depot
Eddie Stern on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:28 AM
Great customer service from Jesse. Had my order placed and shipped right away.
Tess Wilson review for Discount Computer Depot
Tess Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2021, 02:53 AM
I spoke with a very nice, helpful, gentleman named Jesse. It took one phone call to resolve the issue.
Amari Positive Vibez Fernandez review for Discount Computer Depot
Amari Positive Vibez Fernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2021, 15:15 PM
Discount computer depot Douglas is excellent went above and beyond with assisting me with any questions or concerns I had very friendly and very quick with service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.