Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Carpet & Tile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

1220 N Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 273-8761

http://discountcarpet-tile.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1725 Twin Oaks Cir

(407) 617-3683
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1815 Cedar St

(321) 504-0669
5.0
(1) · Contractors

329 Heather Ave

(407) 476-7946
5.0
(1) · Contractors

903 Outer Rd

(407) 581-0660
5.0
(1) · Contractors

292 Farmbrook Rd

(386) 767-7422
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1023 29th St

(407) 859-4756
About

All your flooring needs. Carpet-Tile-Wood-Vinyl-Laminates. Professional Installation. All major mills. Shaw, Philadelphia, Queen, Sutton, Mohawk, Aladdin, Galaxy, World, Horizon, Beaulieu, Southwind, Stanton, Armstrong, Congoleum, Mannington, Domco, Nafco, Johnsonite, Cikel, Hartco, Bruce, Robbins, Kronotex, Wecork, Teragren.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa A. review for Discount Carpet & Tile
Lisa A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:50 AM
Not only did we get beautiful quality carpet at an unbeatable price but the overall experience was fantastic. Marty did the installation,was very professional and did a top notch job. I would recommend DISCOUNT CARPET & TILE INC to anyone needing new flooring
Teresa B. review for Discount Carpet & Tile
Teresa B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:04 AM
I had about 450 sq. ft. of PVC installed in my rec room and from the time I first went to Discount Carpet & Tile, I was treated very well! Pablo is very friendly/helpful and I had a good time talking to him about flooring and football!! Dennis (did the measurement) is very friendly as well and was very patient w/ me when I called him with questions! And last but not least, Carlos, the installer, and his buddy did a great job installing the PVC. It was done in one day and he even put a piece of baseboard back up for me that I had to replace, and did not charge extra for it! They did a great job w/ all the transition pieces too! Very pleasant experience all the way around! Would definitely recommend!
patczes0828 review for Discount Carpet & Tile
patczes0828 on Houzz

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 08:27 AM
I recently purchased carpet for two bedrooms. Dennis gave me excellent service and carpet was ordered and installed within a week which was much sooner than I expected.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
jpoll23 review for Discount Carpet & Tile
jpoll23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 09:12 AM
I shopped the rest, they are the best! – Please save your time and just come here. We couldn't be any more satisfied! The price was way better than Home Depot or Lowes. They were easy to work with and professional from start to finish. Even the installers came on time, worked hard, and cleaned up when they were finished. Everyone was knowledgeable. The carpet looks great and we are very happy!
jsorrento review for Discount Carpet & Tile
jsorrento on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:46 AM
No pressure, Great prices,Outstanding work. – My wife and i stopped at some local flooring stores in Orlando and found that Discount Carpet on were by far the our best choice. We called first to set up a estimate and the gentleman on the phone advised us that in order to do so we would need to visit the showroom, to make some sort of selection so that when their estimators arrived we could receive a "actual" price. We stopped by a few other local store on our way and there is a major difference from store to store, Our salesperson was not pushy at all unlike other stops, we picked our flooring out and got a actuall price for our job. which never changed throughout the entire process. i will say its a much better process than having someone come out and give you guesstimates then when you arrive in the store the price goes up $700.00. This was a great experience and they now have a customer for life.
blackduc review for Discount Carpet & Tile
blackduc on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/07/2009, 02:51 AM
great carpet and tile selection – discount carpet and tile were awesome. their quote was under homedepot by 500 dollars, not including all the extras HD added. their staff were friendly and very helpful. nothing was too much trouble for my installer...he removed everything without complaint or comment. was very clean and tidy. clean up after himself and left the place looking like new. i have no hesitation in recommending them. will use them again. Edit My Review
1122334455666 review for Discount Carpet & Tile
1122334455666 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/07/2009, 01:53 AM
Their tile installer was amazing! – We hired Discount Carpet & Tile to re-do the shower in our master bath. We picked out our tile, which had to be special ordered. It arrived in a few days, as promised, and the installer came out and performed the most amazing job I've ever seen. We couldn't be more pleased. These people were professional, friendly, and obviously very talented. Special thanks to Pat, our installer, for the great job!
newcomers review for Discount Carpet & Tile
newcomers on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/31/2008, 08:22 AM
Accomplished the impossible! – We arrived from out of state on a Friday afternoon, the movers were coming Saturday morning. We discovered we needed to change out two bedroom carpets! We knew nothing about the area and started calling carpet stores in the yellow pages to no avail. Discount Carpet was warm, friendly, and efficient. Within a couple of hours we had selected our carpet from a very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly employee, and it was installed by a wonderful installer the very next morning!!!! He worked around the movers, and did a very thorough job, and even took care of a couple of other carpet issues that needed fixed without being asked. I will definitely call this company again when I replace my next carpet, and recommend wholeheartedly! Thank You!
srbemos review for Discount Carpet & Tile
srbemos on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/27/2008, 02:26 AM
Best carpet experience ever – We first heard of Discount Carpet and Tile through friends that have rental homes. They recommended them highly. We were very pleased with the wide selection of carpet styles and colors and the prices are very reasonable. The staff was friendly and helpful, but not too pushy. After we selected the carpet that we wanted for our three bedrooms they worked with us to have it installed in two phases. The carpet installers were very professional and did an excellent job. The rooms were left clean and clear of debris and the carpets were flat and tight. They disposed of the old carpeting. Overall I would rate them a A+ and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.