Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Disaster Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|North Charleston, SC 29483 United States

403 East 5th North St, North Charleston, SC 29483 United States

(843) 871-9628

https://www.carpetcareservices.com/

Open now:8:30 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

407 E 5th N St

(843) 871-9628
5.0
(3) · Home Services

815 Hoss Rd.

(843) 732-1980
5.0
(19) · Home Services

1489 Goblet Ave

(843) 881-4504
About

Flood and Fire Resoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Cole MacDonald review for Disaster Care
Kathy Cole MacDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 14:08 PM
Once again I've had superior service from Carpet Care Services! Thanks for the last minute appointment and fast and friendly service!
Kathy Cole Reeves review for Disaster Care
Kathy Cole Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Once again I've had superior service from Carpet Care Services! Thanks for the last minute appointment and fast and friendly service!
Matt Garred review for Disaster Care
Matt Garred on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:03 AM
Excellent bunch of people. Timely, professional, courteous and fair priced. We've had Leroy both times and he's done excellent work. Highly recommend this company.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tobi Seay review for Disaster Care
Tobi Seay on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:27 AM
They removed stains that I figured were permanently set in. I highly recommend them. Courteous, on time, and good price!
Deborah Kim Moore review for Disaster Care
Deborah Kim Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:51 AM
Just had my carpets done for the second time by this company. They really do a great and professional job. Kevin and Leroy were prompt courteous and I would recommend them to everyone! Merry Christmas!!
Kelly Price Williams review for Disaster Care
Kelly Price Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 01:48 AM
We would never use another services. Al and his team are extremely responsive, professional and trustworthy. We have used CCS personally and professionally.
Ashley Tylus review for Disaster Care
Ashley Tylus on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 04:13 AM
Wil Riley review for Disaster Care
Wil Riley on Facebook

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:47 AM
Joe Cannon review for Disaster Care
Joe Cannon on Facebook

10 years ago

03/25/2013, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.