Logo White
Watch Demo

Dirtless Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
4.5
11 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19145

1706 Snyder Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145

(215) 220-2370

http://dirtless.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(16) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1512 W Union St

(484) 664-8071
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
11 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2013, 01:49 AM
cleaned my carpets They clean my carpets once a year and boy does it shine. Have a dog who has made some accidents in places and he always gets the stains out. Carpets dry quick and never smells like mold or mildew after. Highest recommendation you will not be disappointed.
Marie B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2013, 01:29 AM
call them I checked the review here before I made the call. I am glad to have called this company to clean up my carpet for the whole house. It is fast, convenient, affordable and great service. Sure will call them again for the cleaning.
Mugly F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2013, 01:35 AM
highest recommendation They clean my carpets once a year and boy does it shine. Have a dog who has made some accidents in places and he always gets the stains out. Carpets dry quick and never smells like mold or mildew after. Highest recommendation you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Blaq H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 01:25 AM
absolutely no problem This is the third time I've used them with absolutely no problem at all. I have to chuckle at some of the other reviews: there is no more "criminal element" than in any other local business we use such as pizza delivery, house cleaners, gardeners, etc. They were professional and thorough. I would use this service again.
Ely M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 01:58 AM
recommended! They did a great job not to mention i asked them if they could touch up some spots in the baby room and they ended up doing the whole thing and didn't charge me! WOW, talk about customer service. They were done in an hour and the carpets looked brand new. Not to mention I couldn't believe the price, it was so cheap!!! I would definitely call them again to clean my carpets
happylife09 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 01:45 AM
Sasy G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 02:03 AM
aren't doing anything These guys come to the door, come on in the house, look around, go upstairs of our 2-story home, and within 2 minutes stated that they cannot clean the home at all unless we purchase a $200+ shampoo deep cleaning. When my dad asked them to please just clean to the $59 value that was purchased, they simply walked down the stairs and acted completely rude and said NOPE WE ARENT DOING ANYTHING.
rhena_501 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 01:51 AM
This is the third time I've used them with absolutely no problem at all. I have to chuckle at some of the other reviews: there is no more "criminal element" than in any other local business we use such as pizza delivery, house cleaners, gardeners, etc. They were professional and thorough. I would use this service again.
Tim S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 01:29 AM
impressed! I told them if they could clean my carpet I would not only be a returning customer BUT I would act like a referral service. I'm so highly impressed! I'm so pleased can't express it! But if you would have seen my carpet....I was ready to replace it with my OWN money! My floors are slightly damp as I write this.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.