Logo White
Watch Demo

Dirt Enterprises

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8151 E Main St, Ste 16, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 306-6849

http://dirtenterprises.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
About

Specialties Over 40 years experience in Custom Fabrication, and full service and repair for all off road vehicles. Wide variety of rims, LED light bars, lifts and fuel wheel and tons of accessories. Can't find what you need to build? Our team can do it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Barnhill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 01:22 AM
Can't give five but these guys pulled together in a professional manner and corrected all work on my pathfinder... you guys have to look out for eachother. .. y'all are a team.... ty and awesome job... lots of potential. ... hats off.....
Barbie Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:56 AM
You guys fixed my steering. Life saving. Than my cars motor mounts. Shes pering and im so happy awsome wotk im so happy and feel so safe now thank you
Jesse Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 03:40 AM
These guys are good at what they do and stand behind there work and that's hard to find these days. Good people
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karissa Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:12 AM
The guys at dirt enterprises have been great with me and my truck, super nice and do amazing work. I will only trust them with any 4x4 work I need done on my truck. Very impressed with them and I highly recommend them to anyone else whose looking for a good place to go. Keep up the good work y'all.
Jay Bates on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:15 AM
DE did a fantastic job on my Chrysler 200 excellent customer service and superior certified mechanics with years of experience. I've recommend them several friends and they raved about them. The owners are extremely nice people that sincerely care about their customers.
Anthony Russ on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:31 AM
Marti Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:49 AM
Bryan Hiley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:23 AM
Nicest people ive seen at any off road outlet. great advice for upgrade and parts u may need for your toy.
Mar Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.