Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dirk G. Prusia, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|General Dentistry|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

151 Wymore Rd, Ste 6000, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 862-8158

https://www.dirkprusiadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(365) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists Meet the Business Owner Dirk P. Business Owner Dr. Prusia was born and raised in Orlando, Florida. He graduated from Southern Adventist University in Collegedale, Tennessee (1981). From there, he attended Emory University School of Denistry in Atlanta, Georgia where he graduated in 1985. Dr. Prusia has practiced in Altamonte Springs since 1985. He is an active member of the American Dental Association and Florida Dental Association and strives to stay up to date with the latest in techniques in the dental profession. As a general dentist, Dr. Prusia enjoys all areas of dentistry from preventive treatment and simple

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
melody h. review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
melody h. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:03 AM
The office staff are friendly, professional and always on time. I hate to get to an appointment and wait for ever to be seen. This has never happened. Dr. Prusia is Honest and kind and the new office is beautiful!!! I would highly recommend this office.
Karen Dehlinger review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
Karen Dehlinger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 07:29 AM
Awesome staff! The best dentist in town.
Jose - Florida review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
Jose - Florida on Wellness

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 09:07 AM
My family and I have been using Dr. Prusia for more than 25 years! He and his staff provide the best possible service! They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was easy enough to find.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jose - Florida review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
Jose - Florida on Wellness

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 07:47 AM
My family and I have been using Dr. Prusia for more than 25 years! He and his staff provide the best possible service! They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was easy enough to find.
Anonymous review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 04:18 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/30/2011, 07:50 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
josepherikmattern review for Dirk G. Prusia, Dds
josepherikmattern on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 02:54 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Prusia since 1991, when I moved here to Florida from Pennsylvania. He is the BEST Dentist anyone could ask for. His gentle nature and use of technology make him a compassionate, modern dentist. I trust Dr. Prusia with my life, and any referrals he has ever made have been excellent. His staff is caring, courteous and professional. Denise has done my cleanings since Day 1 and she is a quite gifted as a Dental Hygienist. Here's To Your Dental Health! :) Joe In Hunters Creek, Orlando, Florida
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.