Logo White
Watch Demo

Dino's Masonry

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Construction|Slidell, LA 70460

441 Evergreen Dr, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 643-7330

http://dinosmasonry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

27 24th St Suite A

(504) 613-4149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Masonry/Concrete

39155 Highway 190 E

(985) 960-2131
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

29279 US-190

(985) 882-6101
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 13:04 PM
It is not very often that I take time out to write a contractor a thank you letter for doing their job, but I think it is in order for this project. Your team conducted business with us professionally and expeditiously, and helped me to push the job. Their dedication to quality, while trying to satisfy our needs for quantity, was top notch.
John J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 08:35 AM
Great job Just wanted to let you know how much we love our house, since the stucco was taken off and having the original stone showing. I wanted to have the stucco off for a long time and I`m glad that we finally had it done. We still get compliments on our house. We even have people stop by and ask who had done the job, or if they remember your name from your sign, they ask for a phone number and I am glad to answer their questions and to give them your name and number. I would highly recommend you to anyone who would want stone work done.
Aweri K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 06:32 AM
I want to thank all of our subcontractors for a job well done. Thanks to your crew for putting forth the extra effort necessary to complete this job under a push schedule. Special thanks go out to your foreman on this project for his fine work and dedication to the job.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lola Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 10:25 AM
The best They walked me through every step of the process, everyone I dealt with was so nice. I would reccomend Dino's Masonry
Kim W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 07:52 AM
Thank you! I heard about this company long time ago but never needed that kind of service.Last month I had to repair my chimney so I finally called and they promised to do the job in 2 days.They came on time,worked very hard ,even stayed late and left when the chimney was repaired .Very happy with their service.
Darlene M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:16 AM
Great I want to thank all of our subcontractors for a job well done. Thanks to your crew for putting forth the extra effort necessary to complete this job under a push schedule. Special thanks go out to your foreman on this project for his fine work and dedication to the job.
Danielle A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:33 AM
Amazing job Great service! Had a stamped colored patio poured and they did a great job. If your looking for quality work, give them a call!
Benny S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:06 AM
Super My wife and I needed a very small (15x9) concrete pad poured for a newly purchased hot tub. From the beginning, they were professional and responsive. This was a great change of pace to today`s lackadaisical attitude and lack of old school customer service. The job was explained very thoroughly and the work done was executed superbly. I would definitely recommend Dino's Masonry to friends and family. We are already thinking of the next project.
Antonio S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 06:08 AM
Great I am a local Asphalt contractor that has hired Dino's Masonry to do several concrete jobs over the last 5 Years. Daniel has always completed the job on time and budget.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.