Logo White
Watch Demo

Dino's Masonry

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Construction|Slidell, LA 70460

441 Evergreen Dr, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 643-7330

http://dinosmasonry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Cordeiro Concrete Services
5.0
(3) · Construction

27 24th St Suite A

(504) 613-4149

6 people are looking at this business

Python Corporation
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

29279 US-190

(985) 882-6101
Chris's Asphalt Paving
5.0
(11) · Masonry/Concrete

39155 Highway 190 E

(985) 960-2131

1 person is looking at this business

Wood Resources LLC
4.8
(5) · Masonry/Concrete

8200 River Rd

(504) 436-1234

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 14:09 PM
We could not be more pleased with the results of our new decorative concrete patio! The service was extremely professional and you went out of your way to make sure we had the best design. It has increased the value of our home, and all of our neighbors and friends love it! We have recommended you to everyone ... thanks for the great job!!
Alton C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 13:45 PM
Highly recommended. The best Concrete Company I have ever used, and I had used lot of companies before and I always have been disappointed from their service. I will recommend you to my friends and colleges.
Richard M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 13:00 PM
The pool deck you poured for me is fabulous. If concrete is art, then you are Rembrandt my friend… Thanks again to Dino's Masonry and your crew for everything.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 11:37 AM
I would like to say that I was very happy with Dino's Masonry service.I liked that they come always on time and work till the job is done.Great staff and affordable prices
Jafeth R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 10:57 AM
Thank you so much! I very much appreciate your taking my "strange" and small job. The workers from Dino's Masonry were clean, polite and easy to talk with. They even went the "extra mile" by removing a storm door that wouldn`t fit with the new landing.
Terrance C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 06:25 AM
stairs We are thrilled with the patio we had Dino's Masonry pour for us. They did a great job with the concrete.
Richard M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 03:03 AM
hard workers. You have a great team of hard workers. They`ve done a very professional job. Thank you for your service!
Stephen H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 12:59 PM
10x Dino's Masonrys work is outstanding. He crafted stone piers for our property entranceway which are truly works of art. We have received so many positive comments about the finished product, and could not be more pleased. He clearly takes pride in his stonework, which reflects meticulous attention to detail. We would recommend Dino's Masonry without reservation.
Jafeth R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 12:33 PM
Amazing job Dino's Masonry has completed several projects for us including a curved bluestone walkway and landing, a two level bluestone patio and a curved fieldstone wall. We are return customers because the workmanship is professional, the costs are reasonable and the results are beautiful. Dino's Masonry assisted us in the design of the projects and were easy to work with when changes were made during construction. We have no reservation referring them to friends and associates for masonry projects.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.