Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ding Ho Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
798 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43228

120 Phillipi Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 276-4395

https://dingho.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(366) · Chinese

1583 Marion-Waldo Rd

(740) 389-5678
4.4
(526) · Restaurants

6078 E Livingston Ave

(614) 755-8880

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(338) · Chinese

472 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 898-1988

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Landmark Chinese Restaurant in Columbus, Ohio - Family Owned & Operated - Carryout Orders - Serving Columbus, Ohio Since 1956

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
798 reviews
5484
  
4110
  
351
  
226
  
150
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Scholl Trimmer review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Kathleen Scholl Trimmer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 03:12 AM
I picked up a large to go order last Sunday. Everything was packaged & marked well per my request. Everyone I spoke to on the phone & in person was so friendly & helpful. The food was great & my family really enjoyed it. Thanks!
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you loved every scrumptious menu item and received fantastic service from the team at Ding Ho Restaurant, Kathleen! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

Brigette Pepple review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Brigette Pepple on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2021, 04:37 AM
Absolutely DELICIOUS food! Best Chinese food in Columbus!!!
Business Response:

Wow, Brigette. We truly appreciate the recommendation. Thank you 🙏! The team at Ding Ho Restaurant always wants to offer exceptional food alongside service. We hope to see you again.

Sheri Seipel review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Sheri Seipel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2021, 03:22 AM
Good food. Good help , social distancing , fair prices, can count on it tasting the same each time , great to carry out ( we did both same day , one was at home). We ate inside , was stuffed
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review, Sheri! We are extremely glad to hear that your evening with us was so pleasant. We work hard to create an environment that our guests can fully enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kathi Jensen review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Kathi Jensen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:05 AM
Excellent Chinese food. Egg rolls are awesome!
Business Response:

Hi Kathi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Ding Ho Restaurant. Have a great day!

Abbi Truman review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Abbi Truman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 02:59 AM
Business Response:

Hello Abbi, we are extremely disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We strive to provide fresh and authentic meals every day. Please email Steve at digital@dingho.net, PM us on FB, or call us directly if you have any questions or concerns. Our customers are important to us and we truly hope to hear from you soon.

Andrew Perry review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Andrew Perry on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2020, 03:07 AM
Great food. Awesome atmosphere. Terrific service.
Anthony DeAngelo review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Anthony DeAngelo on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 06:57 AM
Simply the best Chinese food anywhere. Hands down the world's best egg rolls and Won ton soup. Excellent food employees and Family! Received lunch delivery fast and the food was still steaming!
Nancy Gilpen review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Nancy Gilpen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 01:28 AM
I've ate here for years and I'm never have been dissatisfied good food and friendly people
Business Response:

Thanks for leaving such kind words, Nancy! The Ding Ho Restaurant team is always happy to hear when our guests have had a satisfying experience. We are constantly working towards providing top-quality service and tasty meals for everyone. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

Timothy S. Klugh review for Ding Ho Restaurant
Timothy S. Klugh on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:47 AM
An icon of Central Ohio, Ding Ho has been around for years and makes the best Chinese Food in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.