Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dimitri A Kaufman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

1000 Southpark Dr, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(303) 744-1065

https://southdenver.com/team/dimitri-kaufman-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2801 Youngfield St #117

(303) 233-4247
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2030 Mountain View Ave #210

(303) 684-1900
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1925 W. Mountain View Ave

(303) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3951 Evergreen Pkwy Access Rd

(303) 674-8700
About

Heart Cardiology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
EWalk review for Dimitri A Kaufman
EWalk on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/27/2022, 01:12 AM
He was, in my opinion dismissive, condescending. He also didn't give me any valuable information and openly contradicted things other doctors told me with no explanation. I will not be back.
Business Response:

We would like to apologize for your experience. We would like discuss this situation further so that we can better your experience in the future. Please give us a call at 303-703-2052.

Respond to negative reviews
Randy review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Randy on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2021, 13:44 PM
GREAT! I have been an ongoing patient of Dr. Kaufman's and I can tell you he listens to your issues and truly seems to care about how you feel. He is proactive and spends a good amount of time discussing your health and what you need to do to stay healthy. I would recommend him to anyone what needs cardiac care.
Business Response:

Randy, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how Dr. Kaufman is doing. We are so glad you have received excellent care!

Dianne L. Damianu review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Dianne L. Damianu on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 08:43 AM
He is warm, attentive, and a good listener. A great be side manor. Yet he is open and honest. I am grateful to have him as my cardiologist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Kaufman. We will pass them along.

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Eric review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Eric on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:24 AM
I only had a single consultation with him, so I can't speak to ongoing treatment. But he listened well, seemed knowledgeable, and was very honest in his assessment. Based on what is again relatively limited experience with him, I would definitely recommend. The office is very large, busy, and seemed just slightly disorganized. But nothing major - they didn't screw up anything with my appointment, information in my file, etc. Overall a good experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Eric! We are glad you had a good experience with us.

Kathy Lee Taylor review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Kathy Lee Taylor on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:02 PM
Straight forward, honest evaluation of what needs to be done. Prepares you for the worst but delivers the best. I healed up in record time and with 100% blockage in Right Aorta, he saved my life, literally. Best of the best!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kathy! We are so happy you are doing well!

Anonymous review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:33 AM
While I felt Dr Kaufman was an excellent cardiologist I had issues with his limited communication and somewhat condescending manner. He was not open to much discussion about his decisions and he answered my questions and concerns with mostly yes and no responses. I'm analytical, research oriented and ask many questions which he found irrating. In the end, he essentially told me to just follow his instructions and quit delving into detail. Not my kinda doctor, so I moved on from him.
Respond to negative reviews
Harriet Camp review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Harriet Camp on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:40 AM
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kaufman. He was very kind and knowledgeable about my health concerns. He was extremely personable and really listened to me which is a rarity in today's world.
Anonymous review for Dimitri A Kaufman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:25 AM
I would not recommend this cardiologist to anyone. I found him to be dismissive and condescending.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.