Logo White

Dimartino Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33437

10839 Paperbark Pl, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

(561) 733-0500

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

one stop plumbing supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3525 NW 79th St

(305) 694-5155
fan shack
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4690 S University Dr

(954) 434-3267

6 people are looking at this business

royal plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3525 NW 79th St

(305) 694-1964

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dimartino Plumbing Inc is located at 10839 Paperbark Pl, Boynton Beach, FL. This business specializes in Plumbing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2012, 02:07 AM
Best Plumber in Palm Beach County!
The best plumber in Palm Beach County! So happy with DiMartino Plumbing's service. Always fast, reliable, friendly and HONEST. We know that we can count on them to give it to us straight. We use him for not only our busy plastic surgery practice but for our personal homes as well. We are happy to refer DiMartino Plumbing to our friends, family and co-workers.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/17/2012, 05:06 AM
Very happy with the service. Fast, friendly and honest. I called for a 2nd opinion on work that needed to be done. Glad I did, because the first guy I called gave me a very high quote, of which it turned out I didn't need half of what he told me I did. DiMartino Plumbing's owner, Anthony, came and checked out the problem and gave me a quote. I couldn't believe how I almost got scammed by the first guy. Anthony did the work, cleaned up after, and that was it. I would highly recommend this company and I wouldn't hestiate to call them back for future plumbing needs. -Steve
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2012, 05:06 AM
Very happy with the service. Fast, friendly and honest. I called for a 2nd opinion on work that needed to be done. Glad I did, because the first guy I called gave me a very high quote, of which it turned out I didn't need half of what he told me I did. DiMartino Plumbing's owner, Anthony, came and checked out the problem and gave me a quote. I couldn't believe how I almost got scammed by the first guy. Anthony did the work, cleaned up after, and that was it. I would highly recommend this company and I wouldn't hestiate to call them back for future plumbing needs.
-Steve
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/05/2012, 06:06 AM
We are a very busy surgical practice in Boca Raton and we only use DiMartino Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. Whenever we have a plumbing issue, DiMartino Plumbing arrives fast and offer us honest and fair prices for the fix. They are extremely professional and friendly. We know we are always receiving honest advice and the best service possible. We also love the fact that they clean up after themselves... you wouldn't even notice they were there! We recommend DiMartino Plumbing to everyone. - Plastic Surgery Specialists of Boca Raton
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2012, 02:05 AM
Fast, dependable service. Honest and fair. DiMartino Plumbing has serviced our busy plastic surgery practice on many occassions and we are always completely satisified with the service. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a honest, affordable, fast plumber.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.