Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DiMariano Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
192 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

2370 E Bidwell St STE 110, Ste 110, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 983-6655

https://www.myfolsomdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Services include: General Dentistry (fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, dentures), Childrens' Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Orthodontics (Braces, Invisalign, Clear Correct), Tooth Replacement, TMJ therapy, and Pain Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
192 reviews
5164
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Irby review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Sara Irby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 10:53 AM
Dr. Shaina is one of a kind. When I moved here, I was afraid I wouldn't find as good of a dentist that I had back home, but I found one even better. Her staff is amazing and always make you feel like part of the family. Thank you for taking care of myself and my family!
Race Irby review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Race Irby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:08 AM
Dr. Shaina and the whole staff at the office are some of the most amazing and caring people I have ever met! They always make you feel welcome and taken care of the entire time! I may be one of the weird ones, but I LOVE going to the dentist and can't wait until my next appointment.
Nicole Friedrich review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Nicole Friedrich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr. D is friendly, warm, funny, capable- and she listens and respects her patients’ input. As a major bonus- her office staff ROCKS. They really want patients to have the best experiences and try VERY hard to make sure I get the appointment I need.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jeff Ahola review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Jeff Ahola on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:25 AM
I had two crowns put in here, by far my best experience ever with a dentist office. I highly recommend coming here for any dental work.
Ron Rogers review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Ron Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:44 AM
Professional and friendly staff. The whole family agrees they are the best!
Christina Lynn Browning review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Christina Lynn Browning on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr Shaina is so gentle and kind to my two, very active, boys. We are so lucky to have such a caring dentist who truly wants the beat for our family.
Britania Pereira review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Britania Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:25 AM
By far my favorite dentist ever! I will never go to anyone else.
Sarah Rock review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Sarah Rock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 21:08 PM
I cannot think of a better business to recommend in all of Folsom. The staff is caring and professional, they work hand in hand with other dental care doctors in the area and are so involved in the community! I have brought in my family and tell my friends looking for a dentist to check out Dr. DiMariano. I’ve never felt so cared for, from basic cleanings to checking in on me after I had my wisdom teeth taken out at the oral surgeon she recommended! I know my hygienist and am always at ease talking about my family with her. Dr. Shaina is friendly and inviting, is transparent about what care is needed and cares deeply about her patients. I’ve found my dentist for life! You will love Dr. DiMariano and her entire staff!
Donalee Reeve review for DiMariano Family Dentistry
Donalee Reeve on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:09 AM
Absolutely love Dr.DiMariano and her staff! They have shown the upmost quality care and concern for me and my family! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.