Logo White
Watch Demo

Dillsboro Smokehouse

Own this business?
4.8
1736 reviews
|Restaurants|Dillsboro, NC 28725

403 Haywood Rd, Nantahala National Forest, Dillsboro, NC 28725

(828) 631-9797

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Oasis Coffee Shop
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
Kitchen Carryaway & Catering
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

350 S 5th St

(828) 526-2110

1 person is looking at this business

Wright Stuff Catering
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

2789 Clabo Rd

(865) 428-1315

4 people are looking at this business

Coffee Shack
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

610 Pkwy

(865) 277-9065

3 people are looking at this business

Kandi's Cakes & Bake Shop
4.9
(210) · Restaurants

200 S Main St

(828) 246-0180

2 people are looking at this business

Chef’s Table
4.9
(237) · Restaurants

30 Church St

(828) 452-6210

2 people are looking at this business

About

Smoked meats, Barbeque, Southern

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,736 reviews
51,312
  
4162
  
339
  
220
  
19
  
194 reviews have no rating
  • 1250 Reviews4.8Google
  • 486 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Snow on Facebook

8 days ago

01/13/2020, 13:28 PM
Best brisket we have ever had. Extremely tender and full of flavor!!
Robin Smith on Facebook

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 10:29 AM
They are one of the top bbq spots in the nation for a reason.
Christine Leach Patell on Facebook

14 days ago

01/07/2020, 15:26 PM
Everything was homemade and delicious! The brisket and pecan pie were outstanding as was the service. We drove an hour and a half to have lunch here and it was worth it!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Katie Leah on Facebook

19 days ago

01/02/2020, 16:21 PM
Delicious food and wine, wonderful service!
Lonnie Smith on Facebook

21 days ago

12/31/2019, 00:15 AM
Excellent bbq! Staff was wonderful and all the food was excellent.
Tammy New on Facebook

24 days ago

12/28/2019, 13:44 PM
Brisket and pulled pork are amazing. All the sides we tried were fantastic. Service was excellent!
Veronica Thompson McGuinness on Facebook

24 days ago

12/28/2019, 03:29 AM
Excellent Food and Great service! Would highly recommend!!
Judy Lawson on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 15:58 PM
Love it!! everything was wonderful. good service, clean. great menu, delicious desserts just everything was great!! Loved the vinegar container so much I am going to try to do the same here at home..Heck. I cant say enough good about this place!! If you want good food, friendly waitresses and good service and good prices.. go to Haywood Smokehouse in Dillsboro..hint.....
.get the collard greens and check out the vinegar container. You can thank me later ..
Alan Queen on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 04:41 AM
Food was really good, service was excellent. Really enjoyed our meal and will be back again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.